Here it comes again º D º !!

 photo worstfanever_zps24defd43.jpg
Hello Minna!! ひさしぶり!! \ º D º /

do you still here? jejejeje

I know it’s been a year since my last update, but that damn previous year was a nightmare for me, work, money and also personal things made 2012 my worst year ever!! (I really hope that yours had been a better one ú_ù) and as a result I almost didn’t follow T&T things Ú_ù

yes, I’m the worst fan ever ú__ù

I didn’t read reviews of their concerts, (of course no money enough to go to one😄 but it’s not a bad fan thing) didn’t watch tv programs that Takki or Tsuba were guests, (only Akuto drama). I didn’t check the j-web or watch Takki channel. I didn’t bought TEN album, and didn’t post anything on their anniversary Ú___Ù !!! waruineeee!!

Anyway after all those confessions I wanna start a new year as the older ones, following as fas as I can T&T and posting about it, because it was sooooooo fun when I did it before and I want to have the fun I didn’t have on 2012 this year Ù u Ú !!

Part of that decision is, as usual, thanks to Takki * = * I’ve watched the J’s Journey and can’t help to draw something and share it with you all!! * D * !!

So let’s stop reading that awful boring post and gime just 5 minutes to write the next one º D º I’m sure you’ll like it as you did before

ja! ことしもがんばります!

=AZUKI=

PS. please forgive me if I’m late with the posts, with the work and so on, I spend 3 days writing and drawing those 2 posts x___x 3 days when I used to do it in just 1??!!! arrrgg X___x I REALLY WANT MORE TIME!!!

4 Responses to “Here it comes again º D º !!”


  1. 1 Devi Koyae January 22, 2013 at 10:29 am

    Happy to see you here ♥

  2. 2 Reiko January 22, 2013 at 10:50 am

    awwww…it’s okay too, sweetie! <

    Just recently, on my gmail emails, I saw another posting of yours, so thought I'd come here n'say 'hi'.🙂

    awwww, I miss your baka-T&T/Takki drawings!😀 That's what I just needed to boost myself again to start getting back into the swing of things too. Do you know I still haven't begun to finish watching "Akutou" either? *sigh* I know…I think I'm an even much worse fan than you now. I've fallen into the 'doom'-fan category. =__= (no joke)

    Welcome back, sis! *hugs & kisses*

  3. 3 Reiko January 22, 2013 at 10:52 am

    awwww…it’s okay too, sweetie! *hugs u* I’ll always still come if you continue to do your postings.🙂 I still added you to my FB so, I still see you around. But, me too these days…in fact, this year too. *sigh* I, too, been heavily into another genre of music all-together, in a different fandom these days, that I’ve begun to sort-of run in n’out of them (T&T) lately myself. *cry* Never thought I’d ever hear myself say that but, I did (have).

    Just recently, on my gmail emails, I saw another posting of yours, so thought I’d come here n’say ‘hi’.🙂

    awwww, I miss your baka-T&T and Takki drawings!😀 That’s what I just needed to boost myself again to start getting back into the swing of things too. Do you know I still haven’t begun to finish watching “Akutou” either? *sigh* I know…I think I’m an even much worse fan than you now. I’ve fallen into the ‘doom’-fan category. (no joke)

    Welcome back, sis! *hugs & kisses*

  4. 4 Joana Sakura January 22, 2013 at 10:58 am

    Its ok,im glad that u are back😀 hugs my friend ^^


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

