Trip & Treasure

Sorry for the delay, personal problems n___n nothing to worry about, it’s all ok right now, but it mades me have no time to update aarrgg x__x

anyway, I wanna share with you a fanart I’ve done for Trip & Treasure, cause the first time I heard the title of the mini-album I thought something like that…

Photobucket

Pirate T&T jejejejeje don’t ask me why, but its what I see in my mind… but I think  I’ve not guess the real concept XDDD

aahh~~~ it’s when I do those kind of drawings that I remember how I enjoy drawing = w = rrr rrr rrr

more updates coming, but meanwhile… have you preorder your minialbun already? º D º Photobucket

AmazonCd JapanYesasia

3 Responses to “Trip & Treasure”


  1. 1 Aiko March 10, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I love it.Its so funny and amazing has always🙂 thx my friend.
    Unfortunelly i will not be able to buy the albuns now..:( no money. Gr…And Kabuki is out there too…agrrrr..almost.🙂
    Well,glad that all is good now with u and family.🙂
    Thx so much,just love it.

    Ur friend

    Joana

  2. 2 simone March 10, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    Yes, your friend is right, it is funny, and just great, as usual!

  3. 3 Zsanett Hímer (Jeanne) March 11, 2011 at 11:52 am

    I love it too! Tackey and Tsuba are so handsome. o^^o


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

