Johnny’s net profile pictues

Another entry today (have some work accumulated jejeje) this time a Baka-comic about the news of the year!!

I’m sure you know it right now,  but just in case…

Johnny’s net has posted our idols pictures in the profile!!

º 0 º wooow!!!

I can’t believe it!! 0 [] o Johnny-sama is modernizing? or… as I and my friend suspected…. is he dead or something? ò_o??

seriously I’m really happy for that, cause it’s a first step * u *

and if you wanna know why he took that loong timeeee…

Photobucket

I’m sure he was trying to find a way to get money for that picutes too… jejejeje (joking)

6 Responses to “Johnny’s net profile pictues”


  1. 1 simone March 11, 2011 at 2:34 am

    I think that, very slowly and painfully, Johnny’s Jimusho is modernizing [for instance suggesting that overseas fans might buy tickets, gulp!]. But indeed, very s..l..o..w..l..y…

    • 2 Azuki March 11, 2011 at 12:16 pm

      yeeess = ^ = they go so slowly… and sometimes I Can’t believe it😄 like when they did that kind of “overseas e-mail fanclub” at least they’re trying ne…

  2. 3 mich March 11, 2011 at 4:15 am

    wahhh… is this the first time u drew johnny-san? it really looks like him ne!! anyway, i think this is really cute~ haha~

    • 4 Azuki March 11, 2011 at 12:20 pm

      Mich! yes, it’s my first time drawing Johnny-sama😄 not sure if he looks like the real one, at least I made him kawaii just in case… XDDD

  3. 5 Aiko March 11, 2011 at 9:08 am

    ~ROFL…ahahahaha…..love it ! Yah,i think maybe the men has like 10.000 years….he has to do things more quickly…we are all tired of waiting…
    AND…for paying the photos…u know,how much they have ….If they already have much,they will want more.I cant even imagine how he is rich.grrrr….^^

    Thx AZUKIIII…ur the best !😉😛

    Joana

    • 6 Azuki March 11, 2011 at 12:29 pm

      XDD thanks Joana, I’m glad you like it.
      Johnny’s is slowly but at least they’re changing! let’s be happy for that XDD

      I dunno, I always imagine Johnny sama as am avaricious old man😄 but I think I’m being cruel º 3 ºUU😄

      anyway, thanks all fot the comments


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

