Blog design Updates

As you can see I try to change a little bit the design of the blog.

Actually I think I’m just challenging my calm and body pace…
Photobucket

I’m fighthing against WordPress.com Ò [] Ó!!

As my blog is hosted in a free server, I’m banned to change the CCS of that WordPress template…. that it includes that AWFUL frame in the pictures ¡ – ¡ !! I have to do a trick to eliminated that but it seems the trick doesn’t runs with older pictures… so I guess I can leave it like that, and start doing it from now ú__ù sorry for the inconvenient…

Good News I added pages (under the header) to organizate the information of the blog n_n nothing new but all in order jejeje

(the gallery still under construction… I have to put one picture by one ¡ = ¡ it’s hard….)

also we have a new header and new blog icon n_n

I hope you enjoy it, and if you find some mistakes, please tell me in order to solve it \ º D º /

4 Responses to “Blog design Updates”


  1. 1 Yuu January 14, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    Love it ♥ Love it ♥ Love it ♥ Love it ♥ Love it ♥ Love it ♥
    Azukiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii~♥ It’s Awesome!
    and Good Luck fighting with WordPress (*o*)q
    maybe you should teach me sometime,
    I’ve been trying to make blog for myself for 4 years ’til now, and never succeed, *sigh* I found it hopeless last year~ (u u)
    well, once I finish University this year, I pray it’ll be a beginning for a new LIFE!! (*D*)
    Looking forward to it!

  2. 2 AikoStars January 15, 2011 at 10:25 am

    I DO LOVEEEE IT ! THINK ITS FRESH,BEAUTIFUL.Omedetou my friend🙂
    Btw im having so much trouble in making the blog,i dont understand…cause i have to use one of his headers ?! like u see they have many,but i want one,really mine….how can i put that..grrr…sorry,baka baka baka me i know,but….i cant understand how u made like ur things on the right,like ur name and so on,i just can make the stuff..grr..:(guess i will have to try😦

    anyway the news are that i am going to PM in some mins,ok ?u made me a question,so i will PM u..just let me got my coffee and i will be back to fb.
    Again i like it very much,love the new layout ! the buttons all…but Azuki…u always do the things so nicelly…its not a surprise that this is amazing too🙂

    Many hugs my friend
    Joana

  3. 3 AikoStars January 15, 2011 at 10:28 am

    Btw..love that u put all the comics together,cause its so good to read them all again and again and laugh,thx for that :))) ^^ brb in ur FB PM😉

  4. 4 simone January 18, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    Well, I love it. I wish I knew anything at all about headers, etc. I am only able to choose an icon and a background color. I guess I am technically challenged.


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

