Playing with SketchBookExpress

Today I install a free drawing app for mac and I just play a little with it. I didn’t have something special in mind, I just leave my hand free and I made up with that sketch…

Photobucket

I guess my head is so much full of Takki thoughts XDDD

Maybe tomorrow I can post another sketch I have from my notebook… um…どうしよう。。。

3 Responses to “Playing with SketchBookExpress”


  1. 1 Aiko January 8, 2011 at 8:23 am

    Its amazing Azuki.Its some sort of that…u know,but full body….amazing work,i love it.thx for sharing.Why are u not replying to me ? If u dont want to make the figurine,pls do say so….i do feel stupid😦 always asking,dont wanna be a pain🙂 So…I wish i had ur talent…cause,i would sold,and make…its money! Anyway…Im a bit don…so many bad things happening :´( but…at least i saw ur new amazing drawing…thx …

    • 2 Azuki January 8, 2011 at 12:01 pm

      aarrgg Gomen neeeee ¡ – ¡
      I always read the comments and thin “I’ll answer latter” and then forgot about it T__T bakazuki doesn’t take care about her readers a lot m(_ _:)m my fault sorry

      I’ll mail now about the figurine, still wanting to do, º D º

      I feel very very sorry about not helping you at all T ^ T don’t wanna be another bad thing for you, as I say it’s my fault, always forgot aswering mails X__x I really like you and I’m happy to met you nee, you’re not being a pain !!

  2. 3 Yuu January 9, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    Amaaaaaaazing Azuki~!!
    details details details puleeeez!
    I wanna do E-arts as well~
    is this only for Mac? can’t I do the same with Win7?

    ouwaa~ my budget is few :((
    and those drawing items are expensive to me TDT


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

