the Johnny’s 2011 countdown

Photobucket

ooohh~~~  I mistake the color of Takki bunny!! damn Azuki! why I din’t paint it in Pink? it was something obvious!!  xDD

anyway, have you watch Johnny’s countdown already right?

my comments about the show under the cut

short show but pretty cool… maa… more or less😄 I have the felling that I don’t like it as I used to… maybe since Takki is doing the show in the theatre. I’m not saying he shouldn’t do that, actyally it’s a great promotion for Kakumei, but… I dunno… at least this year T&T moments were short but good º D º

Takki (with that gorgeous half hadaka suit) & Tsuba signing sotsugyou = ♥

Takki’s Ai kakumei = ♥♥ (chotto dangerous but ♥ ♥)

Yumemo + “fliying dance “= ♥ ♥ ♥ (cause it still being my favorite song XD)

wake up! desire = ♥

and last one Takki rabbit = ♥ x 100000

so I guess it was not bad at all😄 enough to draw a few fanart like….
Photobucket

I’m really really sorry for Tsubasa, but I think it is the worst hairstyle I’ve seen of him ·___· also one of the worst to draw
Photobucket

you can still thinking that I don’t love Tsubasa, but it’s not right at all, when they were doing the yumemo flying dance I couldn’t watch the screem because I thought Tsubasa was going to fall from the ropes º___º !! it looks like he didn’t tie himself very well, and looked like he was going to fall any moment… abunai yo!! Tsuba baby!! take flying classes from your aikata!!!  ¡ [] ¡ !!

luckily minutes later Takki bunny cames and made me fell better for the rest of the show… and the rest of the year!! OMG HE IS SO CUTEEEE!!!! damn Takki! Pink suits him a LOT!!

as you can imagine I can’t help to sew that Takki bunny suit for my Takki doll > D < this is the resoult

Photobucket

the worst thing about it..

is..

that….

he is so huggable that I can’t take off my arms > D < kyaaaaa

and ladies, for those who wanted a naked Takki in the previos post, I have a half-present

Photobucket

almost half naked Takki in his first suit jejejeje, this is one of the hotest suit I’ve seen on Takki, but still not winning the first hot kakumei suit…. I have that memory burned in my memory  *_*!!

6 Responses to “the Johnny’s 2011 countdown”


  1. 1 mireee January 5, 2011 at 1:18 am

    Sembla una tita el cinturo de takiXDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

  2. 3 mireee January 5, 2011 at 2:13 am

    xdddddd lol!! dubtes del teu deu... pobret si et sentis!!HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

  3. 4 simone January 5, 2011 at 2:27 am

    I absolutely love your cartoons! They charm me and make me laugh.

    I don’t think it’s the worst hairstyle for Tsubasa. But I believe his hairdresser hates him, because most of them are simply awful. gomen…

    I did enjoy the countdown, but I will admit I only ever watch Takki’s part! so I like sneaking a glimpse of Kakumei. [hope you do a waterfall cartoon…]

  4. 5 Aiko January 5, 2011 at 8:30 am

    OMG…AMAZING !!!yes i saw it,and i love it🙂 Azuki…the drawing the last one..u see ? that kind of drawing ! Pls ? do u get me ? Looks so much like takki ! ANd ITS AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UR really the best🙂 pls contact me when u can🙂
    Take care
    Joana

  5. 6 shahira~ January 5, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    awwwwwwwwwww i love the bunny suite LOL
    ryo chan was wearing a blue one lol
    they all had fun this count down, but the tv didn’t show everything, i hope they make a DVD there were a lot of idols this time ^^ *hope*


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

