I just can’t help it * 0 *

After see that picture, via Takkius, and after recovering from a new heart attack, I just can’t help it and I drew that gorgeous Tono

Photobucket

This time really doesn’t look like Takki but.. I dunno, I can’t capture such a beautiful face with my pencil * ¡ * (azuki still nosebleeding)

Damn Tono! when you think you can’t love him more, he made you fell in love again * D * !! now I’m ready for 2011, this is gonna be a great year, I can feel it > D <

Photobucket

4 Responses to “I just can’t help it * 0 *”


  1. 1 simone December 28, 2010 at 1:31 am

    Azuki, of course I love the poster. But I love your drawings too, not to speak of your little cartoon at the bottom! That really made me laugh!

  2. 2 Reiko December 28, 2010 at 11:53 am

    Oh god, Azuki…u make me *DIE* seeing this new drawing-pic of the new poster ad!!! Miron gave it to me during our chat session today on msn, and she got it from twitter. Thanks to nyanco, she actually posted links on my thread on the Takki-forum to the owner of the original pic that uplded it onto twitter. XDD ♥

    Thanks 4 sharing these beautiful, kakkoii-drawings capturing the ‘essence’ of Kakumei-Tono here. ^.~ I know no drawing can capture *him* per se, but I thought you did in my eyes. @.@ Yup, he made me fall in love w/him all over again too. XDD

    And your kawaii-anime x’mas animation cartoon on utube, it’s kawaiiiii~♥♥♥ I LOVE Reindeer-Tono! lollll

  3. 3 Aiko December 29, 2010 at 10:08 am

    OMG..*FAINTSSSSSSS* looove it,its amazing Azuki….its really beautiful.
    I think the poster of this year is really amazing too🙂 but ur drawings are always good,and amazing too to see…thx for making them,and sharing them🙂 much love,have a good new year !!!! 2011 is coming..:)
    wHEN u can,pls contact me,for what u know,thx very much.🙂 ah…u made my day,and its only 9 am🙂 kissssss

  4. 4 neko-chan December 29, 2010 at 10:15 am

    ==when you think you can’t love him more, he made you fell in love again * D * !! ==> totally agree! He look so kakkoii~~~ *faint* I love your baka comic too! haha.. Tsu dear, but ur hair style sense is just too much for us to take! =ppp
    Ready for 2011? Yoshi! I’ll be waiting ne~


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

