Kidnapping Tsuba III

Photobucket

Photobucket

And this is the end of the story U__U I can’t keep him forever, sigh~

Nobody can’t resist the Jr. puppy eyes and the light of the penlight…. um… well… actually I think I’m the only one who will run after a penlight😄

This is the end of Tsubasa kidnapping story but not the end of that baka-comics Ò D Ó muahahaha

wait for the epilogue (I’ll be there for youuu~~♫)

4 Responses to “Kidnapping Tsuba III”


  1. 1 Reiko December 8, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    hahahaha… OMG, Azuki…the Part II Tsuba Rescue one is HILARIOUS, esp. toward the end! *pfffft* And you WOULD go after a penlight…ayyyyy!! *facepalm* What r u doing, sis?! U’re supposed to rescue Tsubasa, NOT go after a penlight! LOL j/k I know it’s only your baka-comic but…just had to say that. lollll

    And the part where Tsu says: “…it?” in the Tsuba Rescue I comic. lollll

    I’ve started getting into drawing now myself during Halloween. Except, my drawings are somewhat like yours in a way. I was just ‘playing around’ at home one day, drawing conjuring up images in my mind back then.

    I actually drew Takki w/spiky hair like how u do, wearing a long-slve shirt and I added a sml spider on his head w/a spider web above him. He has an expression like, “oiii, naaani kore??’ lol It’s quite funny, actually. I just hope now I can find it again. *dies* >< It's somewhere on our dinner table…just don't remember where I put it.😛 It was supposed to be for Halloween. lol Maybe I'll do it for next Halloween. Either that, or I'll share it on the Takki-forum for April Fools Day, come April 1st. lol

    Anyways, thanks 4 sharing your KAWAII-baka comic of Tsu's rescue again. LOL ALWAYS love reading your comics and u know I'm a fan of your comics & drawings. It surely had a little chuckle in my day today. *HUG* ♥♥

  2. 2 snuffles December 10, 2010 at 11:51 am

    omg, Azuki!! You lost to a penlight???? LMAO~

  3. 3 Miron December 10, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    LOL kawaiii!!
    gambatte Azuki-chan! you’re strong! ÒoOp fightoooo don’t be lost on anything!
    love the comic!

  4. 4 Joana December 12, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    LOL…the penlight !!!!!! Love it🙂


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

