Kidnapping Tsuba II

Photobucket

.__.!! yeah, thinking about it, I came to the conclusion that the only thing Tsuba and I have in common is our Takki’s love XDD

I’m Spanish but I’m sure we don’t like the same things =___= He is to much crazy about traditional spanish things, and I’m to much crazy about Tekitouna Japanese stuff XD

even with the language, because if he want to talk with me in Spanish,so he can practice it I would  talk with him in Japanese, to practice as well XDDD aaarrrgg!! what a strange couple!! XD

anyway, if you came up with anyother ideas to keep our “host” amused please tell me, it can be a nice idea for another baka-comic XDD

PART III coming soon (drawing it now, btw n_~)

4 Responses to “Kidnapping Tsuba II”


  1. 1 shahira~ December 6, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    LOL *falls* omg~~ *
    that is so funny and kawaiii lol
    i’ll tell you if there is an idea came in my head 😉
    mwa~ great job ♥

  2. 2 Ocean December 6, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    Good Job, Azuki 🙂

    This is so nice and so funny…

    (/^.^)/

  3. 3 Reiko December 8, 2010 at 7:00 am

    aaww, so he (Tsu) already left your country now??? O.o Ohhh >< *sigh* I don't blame them, but at the same time, it makes fans like us go bonkers wondering 'where' they're at. hahahaha j/k

    Anyway, thanks 4 sharing your kawaii-Tsuba story so far. Loved the 1st & 2nd part to it. Can't wait to see Part III of it! lol I'll go comment now on the Takki-one w/him on his iPhone4. lol

  4. 4 Azuki December 8, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    Thanks a lot for your comments, I’m glad you like it! \ º D º /

    Reiko, seems that Tsubasa still in Spain because of the air controller strike, not sure if it’s in my city or in the capital XD but I’ve tried those days to search him without luck u__u lot of people in the city center because of the x’mas shopping so it’s very difficult to find someone ¡ – ¡


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

