And the Joke of the Day is…

Photobucket

sorry but I can’t help it XDDD

I’ve read in Takki.us about Takki saying he went to a Nagoya Combini and a girl said to him “you look a lot like Takki” x,,DD

I laugh about that because it’s kinda a thing that could happen to me. I’m so blind sometimes that I never recognize a face even it’s in front of me, I’m sure that if I ever meet Takki by chance, I’ll never recognize him, and neither Tsubasa .___.!

This is something I have to work on because Tsuba uses to walk around here (Spain) sometimes… I should recognize him no matter what!!… recognize him, rape him, and ask Takki to came here also for rescue him… but it’s another story XDDDD

btw, the Takki photo is from Takki summer concert 2010 pamphlet … I should draw something about that gorgeous pamphlet… just give me some more time.. muahaha .

3 Responses to “And the Joke of the Day is…”


  1. 1 mich October 13, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    hahaha! azuki!! that picture from takisolocon pamphlet fits just right! LOL!!!!

  2. 2 shahi-chan October 14, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    awww lol~~~ that is so cute ^^
    ganbatte~♥

  3. 3 Joana December 6, 2010 at 10:54 am

    I saw this on takki.us too,LOL…..hilarious,and ur drawing…ROFL !! so nice🙂 ^^ thx !


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

