From Thief to Hero º 0 º!!

I’m sure you’ve heard about the 5 jackets of T&T new single, man it’s crazy! 5 jackets for 2 (or 3 ) songs? wth!! > . < !! the first image that come to my head once I read it was that one

Photobucket

Mr.thief Avex-sama, who only wants to steal the money from those loyal fans who were waiting long time for that new single… > . < !!

but then I read what is the 5th cd for… and it changes my mind. Do you know you can get a backstage ticket for the concerts inside that extra jacket? > D < omg!

Photobucket

Mr thief becames Mr Willy Wonka Avex-sama!! º D º! have you read the book? or watched the film!? (for those who don’t know ” Charlie and the Chocolate Factory“) Damn! it’s so perfect! I mean for those who can go to the concert… and those who are living in Japan… not for living abroad fans that it includes myself .___.U

anyway, I hope all of you who are going get a ticket!! and if you get the chance to get inside and met T&T can you ask something for me?
Photobucket

3 Responses to “From Thief to Hero º 0 º!!”


  1. 1 Yuu October 10, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    oh Avex~ Ain’t you just being so tough for Azuki-chan? ( 。﹏ 。)
    Poor Azuki~ I wish you a very good luck! (>o<)
    – although I'm not being a loyal fan, but I can feel so, hehe (n n") –

    Nice work again Azuki! keep going (^^)b
    and~ good luck again, will be prayin' for ya xD

  2. 2 neko-chan October 11, 2010 at 4:43 am

    Azuki, how to say,” can you make chocolate?” in japanese? haha.. if i got the chance i will ask them? haha.. hopefully i’m still in a clear mind to ask! but maybe i wont be able to understand what they replied! LMAO!!! And of cos I love your drawings as usual!❤

  3. 3 Joana December 6, 2010 at 10:55 am

    ROFL !!!🙂


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

