Hairstyle challenge ò , o!

Here again with a few new fanarts n__n

This time is about Takki Kabuki pamphlet, do you have it? or have you seen those gorgeous pictures * 0 * !! OMG the first time I look at it I melted with every single page… well actually only with Takki pages XDD All those pictures are priceless 0!!

You know in some of this pages Takki has a different hairstyle.. so I take it as a new challenge and here you have the result…. I think I’m too used to draw the everyday Takki’s hair that this time he doesn’t’ like real Takki at all U , u

anyway I hope you like it

Photobucket

find out those fan-art after the jump ^ 0 ^

Yeah, as you know I’m the worst pamphlet scaner in the world but just for you to get an idea about the real picture I made a photo of what I draw n__n

my first challenge was Takki Rock!! Ò o O!! (I love that style btw)

Photobucket
Photobucket


as I tell you I think is kinda.. weird (the fanart) but I enjoy a lot doing the hair  XDD !!

and the second one is about that picture

Photobucket
Photobucket

I have to scan this one a little bit more “shiny” to made that gold color appear… it’s almost impossible to scan gold and silver colors, sigh, the real one looks better u__u . At first I started drawing it because I love the hair… but only when I started painting it I realize that gorgeous kimono fabric pattern O__o!! as I was a bit lazy I invented a bit the pattern😄 also because it’s difficult to copy it with a tinny brush and that fake gold paint = ^ =UU

and the third one is not about Takki’s hairstyle but it’s one of my joke-fanarts😄

Photobucket
Photobucket

I hope you like it and it’ will be more Kabuki fanarts as soon as I get that DVD !! aaaahh!!! 22 september!! came quickly!!😄

8 Responses to “Hairstyle challenge ò , o!”


  1. 1 mich September 8, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    KYAAAAAAAA!!!! ^.^ AZUKI!! KABUKI!! AZUKI! KABUKI!! AZUKI!! KABUKI!! (repeat this 5 times, it’s like a tongue twister! hahahaha~)

    the kimono fabric is really detailed! honto ni kireii~ and the rock one really looks like tono! and he’s frowning, but cool lol. and the last picture is the funniest hehe~

    i can’t wait for 9/22! then we can see more kabuki fanarts haha!! the spider spirit is a must~~ lemme see, there’s also erm… hadaka drum-hitting tono… revenger tono… onnagat tono playing the koto… so many hehehe~~ can’t wait!! azuki, is there anything i can do for u in return? oshiete kudasai ^.^

  2. 2 Reiko September 8, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Heyyy there missy~ I just saw this new entry you posted and omg, again I thought, “aawww, kawaiii!!’ (and a little laugh at the end-drawing of Tono entangled w/the optic wire lol)

    aahhhhh…I LOOOVE this Kabuki one SO MUCH! ♥♥♥ *repeats Mich’s mantra: Azuki!! Kabuki!! Azuki!! Kabuki!!* lolol

    I must say, the Rock one w/the guitar REALLY DOES look like Tono. This pic in the pamphlet was one of very my favorites, including out of your Kabuki-drawings so far.

    Could I use your Rock one to crop it for an icon to use elsewhere and make something w/it as well, like a personal banner 4 my LJ? Plez let me know…thanks.

    Next, the Kabuki-kimono one is BEAUTIFUL. ♥♥ Don’t appologize for not being able to use the right touch for the gold & silver in your drawing. It came from the heart and it’s ‘your touch’ you used for the painting so, don’t feel bad in not using the right mediums. I SIMPLY LOVE IT!

    And the hair in both the Rock & Kabuki-ones…kyaaaaaaaa~ ^.^ You must really have fun drawing Tono’s hairstyles ne?

    Late last night at Starbucks w/my friend, I tried drawing a little of Tono, copying one of your styles w/the spikey-hair at the top (from memory), and I couldn’t do it whatsoever. =__= I actually scratched it out afterwards, and even wrote something to the side of it and took a pic of it (w/my writing on it…lol) using my keitai. I’ll post about it on my LJ. lol I think you might laugh…maybe not…who knows.😛 I never really realized how hard drawing Tono anime-style was until I ‘tried’ drawing a little. Goodness, I couldn’t even get the hair right. *dies* >.<

    Your joke-fanart of Tono entangled w/the optic wire is cute too. XDD Thanks 4 sharing!!

  3. 3 Yuu September 9, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    AMAAAAAAAAAAZING AZUKI~!!
    I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT~♥
    SOO VERY CHO KAWAAAAAAIII♥

    The First ONE! oh god~ KAKKOI~ love it, love it~ Takki ROCKS!!
    and I’m sure the second one is just more AWESOME with the shiny Gold & Silver~ (*o*) .. yet it’s still AMAZING~
    The last one xD KAWAAAIII~ X3

    KEEP GOING A-ZU-KI~♥ (^^)v

  4. 4 facebook security question link September 3, 2014 at 8:03 pm

    Link Scanner: All hyperlinks are compared against Facebook’s along with other internet
    safety company’s databases of identified spammy and malicious links.

  5. 5 spesfikasi Asus Zenbook UX305 September 11, 2014 at 1:04 am

    Lighter weight means less strong, but simpler to carry.

    Women, especially youngsters, on the other hand,
    prefer something more. Make sure to double check before letting go of your money,
    otherwise you just waste your time, effort and money.

  6. 6 Refugio September 24, 2014 at 7:27 am

    A large amount of features and functions on these steam showers, I love the multimedia opinion along with the lighting style

  7. 7 facebook sign up form October 8, 2014 at 5:41 am

    With regards to marketing on Facebook, you can find both bad and the good practices that can or must not
    be used.

  8. 8 Heath July 7, 2015 at 11:23 pm

    Never heard of a steam shower enclosure until I stumbled upon this site, so
    thankful I did so truly want one now and finance letting will be getting one pretty soon


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

