久しぶり!!º D º

wow! it’s been long time since last update ne?😄

I was bussy trying to put some order in my life, I was doing a design course that took up all my time x__x seriously, I leave home at 7 am and came back at 10 pm!! so no much more time to update the blog, or even be on the fandom u__u sigh, and in all this time the only Takki drawing I drew was this one
Photobucket


It’s from my notebook so it has that ugly line XDD and the sentence in Spanish said something like “the world is less painful if I look at you” n__n it’s from a spanish singer-songwriter but it really true ne? I’m sure you feel the same > u <

Now, I wanna anunce you good news, more drawings are comimg!! \ º D º / yeeeii!!

I have some scketch over my desk right now, waiting for me to paint it jejeje, and so I still unenployed (¡ ^ ¡ nobody needs a designer?) I have plenty of time to finish n__n

meanwhile, I leave you with a really long baka-comic, as a excuse for this hiatus time n_________n

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

11 Responses to “久しぶり!!º D º”


  1. 1 shahira September 6, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    LOL kakkoiiiiiiiiiiiiiii~~~ welcome back to your blog
    (o*w*o) first post ,neeeeeeeeeeeeee!!

    i can’t wait to see the new drawings, and congratulation on passing the test, i’m so happy for you♥

    good thing you made long comic to say the news,, i would have been very lazy to read long entrie lol
    and it reminded me that i should update my news to some ppl too LOL

    aww poor tsubasa ~~ we all love him, he should know that,deshou ♥
    when i saw he visited Spain alot, i think what Azuki will!! hunt after him ,ne lol
    i wish luck with all the new coming your way ♥♥♥

  2. 2 rasha September 6, 2010 at 9:06 pm

    hiii azuki how r u? long time no see!!~ hope we can chat soon ^//^ on msn or FB~ happy ur back to update blog here so cute funny draws~~nee
    so sweet kawaii tsubasa aww poor him O^O jealous cute “dont worry tsu i love u~~ alot @0@ and i buy ur stuff too baby” lol so kawaii tsu on draws he have this short hair now~good lol love this comics so funny..
    thanks for it ^_^

  3. 3 Yuu September 6, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    I loved that~ ♥!!

    I wish T&T all the best, I really hope they’d come out with somethin’ new this time .. cause I’m tired waiting (T^T)
    and GOOD LUCK in becoming Avex designer~ xD

  4. 4 mich September 7, 2010 at 2:28 am

    wahahaha~~so funny yo, azuki! ^^
    i knew u’d pass the test! haha~! omedetou!~

    i can’t wait for kabuki dvd to be released… will u please do a drawing of revenger or spider spirit takki? hehe~~~ pleeeasssseee~~~ *puppy eyes* ^.^

  5. 5 tomei September 7, 2010 at 3:25 am

    hahaha! nice idea.😄 I will looking for you be avex designer and naked T&T on cd cover.

    so~~omedetou ne.

  6. 6 neko-chan September 7, 2010 at 6:30 am

    hahahah.. Azuki~ you are the best! I LOL in the office when I saw these!
    LMAO @ Azuki only buy Takki stuff; Twice? Takki=2 Tsuba=0;
    gomen ne~ tsuba-chan.. =p

    The timing is just right, I should say~ anyway, OMETEDOU! ^O^

    n the last picture is priceless! haha… dun let them discourage you yo~ I’ll awaits the day u design the hadaka T&T covers! =p

  7. 7 Azuki September 7, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    minna!! thanks for you nice comments º D º
    I’m really glad you still here, even I’m a bad with you ¡ u ¡ arigatoo nee

    Shahira, yeah I explain my news with drawings because for me is easy than explain it in words XDD I’m really bad writer x__x !
    ganbatte with your work too * u * !!
    and next time Tsuba came here I’ll hunt for him for sure…. at leas to know how is his hairstyle now… and of course to stole Takki’s mobile phone number XDDD

    Hii Rasha, yeah long time not see you ne? X_X gomen!! I’m glad to hear Tsuba still having his short hair too😄 it’s easy to draw XDD

    Yuu I’m waiting that new T&T singel too… they have to release something soon!! maybe they are waiting me to do the cover? uh! I should write to avex right now!! XDDD

    Mich chan!! º D º !! I’m waiting that kabuki dvd tooo!!! I promise you a revenger or spider spirt Takki? o__oU actually I have no idea of what it is because the kabuki thing was during my hiatus time, so I didn’t know anything!! I want to wait for watch dvd now before see anything jejeje, Ò u Ó anyway, I think you’ll love my next entry😛 !!

    Tomei, arigatou!! I’ll do my best, maybe I should write your names as reference when I send my CV to Avex? XDD but I’m afraid we should keep that “naked” thing in secret XDDDD

    Kat-chan!! I’m very very glad you enjoy that baka-comic XDD you can’t even imagine how shocked I was when I got your parcel that day XDDDD
    Tsuba is not gonna get angry, he is used to XDD
    jujuju, noticed I owe you all a naked cover when I’ll become that Avex designer XDD

    yosh! ganbarimasuuu!!!

  8. 8 Sandra September 8, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    XDDDDDD me encanta😄 estas fatal!! ya hechaba de menos estos comics LOVE LOVE

  9. 9 Reiko September 8, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    Omg, so funny Azuki your baka-comics again…LOL When I first read this entry, I was at Starbucks w/a friend and she was wondering what I was laughing at so much. *hazukashii*😀

    First of all, welcome back to your blog. XDD Always look forward to reading them so much. And your drawings & expressions on their faces are PRICELESS!!! Couldn’t have thought them up better than you could.😀

    I wanna say that the first one of you leaning on the globe, looking at Takki is so cute. ♥ That’s so true too what you wrote, that the world is less painful if we look at him, ne. lol

    My favorite of them all though, was when you received your Takki-goods, and how Tsu was chotto-jealous/keeping track of how much Takki-stuff you were getting compared to him (i.e. Takki = 2; Tsu = 0). *aaww, poor thing…lol* Hahaha, and how Takki also said ‘you got my things and you haven’t draw anything’. And then when you said Avex designer…kawaiiii~!! lmao Omg…I srsly wished you could be an Avex designer. I agree w/everyone that drawing a hadaka-cd cover would be HELLA nice! @@@@♥♥♥ *waits 4 the day…*

    And one more thing: I agree w/Mich in requesting 4 a Revenger drawing too. @@@@ (I love him w/that blk hat, pink/blk pants, blk boots, blk jacket opened all the way, shirtless)

    I also have something to ask you so, plez see my email all about it. Thanks! XDD Oh, b4 I leave, thank u 4 sharing these! *hug*

  10. 10 Ocean September 12, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    Way to go. Good job. It has been long time. But you went back a wonderful comic. You are so talent and brillant girl. I am looking forward to seeing your next projects. Gracias🙂 Arigatou gozaimasu n_n

  11. 11 Joana December 6, 2010 at 10:59 am

    AHHAHAHAHA…LOL,LOVE IT !!!! UR AMAZING !!!!!! THXXX for making this ! thx so much !!🙂


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

