who wants one of this!? º D º

Look at my last handcraft!
Photobucket

it’s a Kakumei mini clay figurine * D * !!

I’ve made it with all my love and the resoult is not so bad ne? the best part is that I’m gonna sell it! º D º yeeii

also, I can made for you whatever Takki clay figurine you want n______n

are you interested in buyin one? keep reading under the jump

Photobucket



The fact is that I’m having serious money problems, (not for living but yes for my fandom live XD) so in that moment I can’t aford buyin Kakumei’s dvds >_< I’m so angry with myself that I decided to do something about that. and the first idea I think about is buying clay figurines n___n

This one is for Kakumei flying moment, if two people want it I can make another one and also if you don’t like it at all I can do whatever Takki you want, \ º D º / always in the style of my chibi-drawings, just tell me about it and I’ll do the drawing first, and then the figurine º D º !! OF COURSE I’ll accept Tsuba orders too!! mochiron!

Photobucket

the price of it is 15 € plus shipping rates of you country (sorry, I d0n’t have a clue how much will it cost, but I can check it before you decided to buy one or not n_n) and I promise you all the money I win with that is gonna be used for buying Takki official things, in the moment I get enough money for Kakumei’s dvds I’m gonna stop selling things I’m not trying to became rich with that thing XDDDD  (I’m just felling a bit guilty about selling things using T&T image, but as I’m gonna invest it in them is not bad at all right? u , uU)

so, don’t be afraid of asking me whatever you want about it ne!  idontocry@gmail.com

waiting for your mails and comments n______n arigatou

Photobucket

4 Responses to “who wants one of this!? º D º”


  1. 1 Isabel February 18, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    That’s the spirit!😀

  2. 2 Reiko February 19, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    MEEEE! *raises her hand for one* I want one, onegaishimaaaasu? So, u said u can make ANY Takki-figurine? Can I have this one, plus a diff one as a personal request from u? I’ll pay u…just let me know ‘how much’. (unless I can get u something VS (Victoria’s Secret)-related) No need pay me back either…as a gift in paying u back. ^_^

    Let me know k? Thanks!

  3. 3 Reiko February 19, 2010 at 9:23 pm

    aawww kawaiiii~❤ Reminds me now of a keychain if I had this one. ^_^

  4. 4 neko-chan February 22, 2010 at 9:30 am

    Hopes u will get loads of sales to purchase the dvd, my dear!


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

