Kakumei 2010 pamphlet drawings

Sorry, I’m too sleepy to write something right now so I’m gonna leave you see the fanart I’ve done of Kakumei 2010 pamplet and that’s all XDD gomen ne, but I was so excited yesterday drawing those fanarts that I went to sleep very very late, knowing today I had to wake up early ·___· !  aaahh ~~♥  anyway, I love when it happens😄

I made a mix of the pamphlet page with my drawings, for you to see where did it came n___n if you want the simple draw is in the link under the image

* only Takki drawing here *

>> more drawings under the cut <<


* only Takki drawing here *

* only Takki drawing here *

It’s only me or that Takki suit mades Tono look like a Hobbit!? XDDDD

Photobucket

* only Takki drawing here *

I love that picture, and my Tono’s drawing here is based on a sentence of a spanish song I like. It saids ” If we raise well our fingertips and stand tiptoe, we can reach the universe” (more or less, in spanish it sounds better,I’m not good with translations XDD)

* only Takki drawing here *

I hope you like it n___n

Azuki goes to bed (ρ_=)ネムイ

3 Responses to “Kakumei 2010 pamphlet drawings”


  1. 1 leelin February 14, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    Happy Valentine’s Day, azuki……thank you so much for the drawings of takki…you are really a great artist…i like the last one too…thanks again and have a great Valentine’s day.

  2. 2 neko-chan February 16, 2010 at 3:15 am

    Thanks for sharing! It’s always a pleasure to see ur drawings!
    Very hard to decide which is the best I like.. Cos I love them all! heheh..
    It’s vy cute esp when u put them tog like that, mature tono n kawaii takizuki… sweet dreams ne~

  3. 3 Yuu February 26, 2010 at 10:34 am

    Very Amazing as always Azuki!
    all of it is just amazing~
    love it all~
    Regards,


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

