Orthros no inu marathon FAIL =_=U

Photobucket
… and finally I fall asleep at episode 4 XDDD

bakazuki couldn’t resist the warm of her bed and the velvet voice of Ryuzaki “anata wa, ore ni nani shikureru”  = w =

anyway I’ll continue the marathon tomorrow and revive my old friday dates with Shin-chan jejejeje…

Tonoooo I know you’ll be busy at least till may but… I want another weekly dramaaaaaa ¡ [] ¡

2 Responses to “Orthros no inu marathon FAIL =_=U”


  1. 1 Ale January 29, 2010 at 3:40 am

    Hola!
    Me encató tu blog! *-*
    Yo también amo a T&T
    Saludos!

  2. 2 simone January 29, 2010 at 9:23 pm

    Amusing as usual. I also liked the preceding one with the box…

    And I want another weekly drama too, not ot speak of where is my Kakumei Dvd?


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

