Orthros no inu not over yet XD

What’s the best part of living in the other side of the planet? that you still getting Ryuzaki stuff even when he said goodbye a month ago * D * !! yeii!!

look what I’ve got today!!


Photobucket
Hikaru Hitotsu D jacket & Orthros no inu stuff!! * D * ureshiiiiii!!!

(Thanks a lot Mo, Kat & Mich ne! * D * )

more pictures under the cut

Photobucket

aaaah… Hikaru Hitotsu D jacket is the best of them all, I LOVE all the pictures, yeah just 4 more but the 4 are priceless * 0 * !

The postards are cute too but it can’t beat that gorgeous cover pic😄

Also the extra song “Boku ga iru” OMG it’s so cute, so sweet, so… タッキーっぽい!(takkish) # = w = #  the piano notes at the beginning almost made me cry XDD dame da… now I’m hesitating which one I love more “Tegami” or “Boku ga iru” .__.!!

About the Orthros no inu stuff, the think I like more are the dogs

Photobucket

cute and soft * u * (even my mom call them pigs .__.U) made me regret of not ordering more😄 there are one of each color because I share with friends * u * the pink one I’m gonna name Takki, the blue one Tsuba and the beig one … um… chibi-hidezo \ º D º /

After think hard about it I decided that chibi-hidezo is gonna go with me always in my mobile phone jejejeje… but… as I’ve told you before, I’m a strap-addicted…. so…. look how is my mobile phone right now

Photobucket

one more keychan and it isn’t gonna be “mobile”  anymore XDDD

7 Responses to “Orthros no inu not over yet XD”


  1. 1 mich October 30, 2009 at 2:40 am

    kyaa! ryuzaki-doll is soooo cool!! XDDD (he’s wearing the same necklace as me now haha~ i’ve been wearing it ever since kat passed it to me at the airport in june lol… 39, azuki~XD

    hahaha, ur mobile phone isn’t even that mobile now~ the straps take up more space than the phone yo! =P looking at that mini takki uchiwa… i hung it on my phone ever since i got it from kat (same day as the necklace hehe) and one day, the uchiwa gold takki face fell off!!! fortunately, it fell inside my bag so i still have it~~>.< doushou…. should i use superglue to stick it back to the white skeleton?

  2. 2 MO November 4, 2009 at 11:02 am

    I’m glad you liked it ^_____________^/

  3. 3 neko-chan November 5, 2009 at 7:46 am

    Yay! Glad that the disc arrived safely unscratched! *whew*
    ^^ We sure cant get enough of Ryuzaki na~~

  4. 4 shahira November 8, 2009 at 1:39 am

    ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i love it ^^
    soo cute ( ̄∀ ̄*)
    ohh i love the stitch one too ^^

  5. 5 亮 ♥ タッキー ♥ 光 February 10, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    Hello~! (^__^)/
    sumimasen Azuki-san, for intruding in your blog,
    i found by google, Orthros no Inu <33333
    I was wondering where did you get the Dogs??? were they promotional goods? or did you just find same type ones?? *jealous* ^^

    Oh and your Taki doll is sooooo cute!!!! you made it yourself???
    you are such a talent!!! ^_______^

    sorry for intrusion again ^^" thankyou~ xD
    ♥オルトロスの犬♥ bye bye!!

  6. 6 Azuki February 12, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    Hello!!
    Thanks for your nice comment, you’re welcome to my blog, I’m happy to read about new people jejeje ~~♥♥

    Those dogs are the promotional ones from TBS shop. I bought the them from TBS official webpage, they have an on-line shop where you can buy all the stuff from their programs and dramas, actually they sold it in pack of 3 with the same color, but 2 friends of me and I exchanged the colors so we got at least 1 of each color * D *

    this is the web

    http://ishop.tbs.co.jp/ec/tbs/product/orgprg.jsp?cid=cat20408

    the only problem is that they only send stuff to Japan U , U it’s not sold to international address = 3 = !!

    I’m glad you like my Takki doll too * D *!! yes this is hand made, Takki one was made for my friends as my b’day present, but I’ve sewed all his suits and Tsubasa doll too XDD

    feel free to keep reading my blog and made whatever intrusion you want!!😄

  7. 7 liki June 18, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    hey..
    do u know wht type and which brand is the cellphone used in orthros no inu?
    the big and folded kind..

    hoping u know lo..
    thx~~


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

