New T&T dolls suits * u *

Let me introduce you the new super Heroes tan ta taaan \( ò , ó )/
Photobucket


TsubaUshi and Takiranger!!!

(#* D *#) kyaaaa

(before you ask, the Takiranger official photo is a FAKE !)

kukuku they look pretty, ne? about those suits I’m so proud of my self about two things, Tsuba’s D&R T-shirt, cause I painted it with my hand and a thin brush ·___· ! and also proud of the whole Taki ranger suit…. OMG is the most f*king difficult suit I’ve sew ¡ – ¡ the pink fabric slips and look at all those details x__x ! I hate the gold cord!! XDD

anyway I think I get a good resoult ^ o ^ *happy !!! I only hope next suit will be a bit normal… um… or maybe not😄 I LOVE BOTH !!😄

THANKS A LOT to Kat and Nyanco for help me with Takki ranger pictures > u <*BIG HUG*

*more pictures under the cut *



Photobucket

Tsuba Ushi  n__n

and his cute new backdancer ^ D ~

Photobucket

Takki Ranger

Photobucket

with his Ranger friend > u  < !!

Photobucket

5 Responses to “New T&T dolls suits * u *”


  1. 1 mich October 28, 2009 at 12:46 am

    LOL! I was JUSTTTTT about to ask u where u get that “takiranger official photo” when i saw what you wrote. ahhh, i thought my radar didn’t pick up something so important lol~~~ XDDDD

  2. 2 Azuki October 28, 2009 at 1:16 am

    XDDD Mich cheated! jujuju ¬ u ¬ !!

    I just put it to show where the suits came from, I thought it was a good idea looking Tsuba ushi photo but then I realize I don’t have a Takki ranger one so… Photoshop helps me a bit XDDD

    Lets see how many people mail me asking for the picture, I guess put FAKE in bold is not gonna be enought…. XDD

  3. 3 mich October 28, 2009 at 12:13 pm

    yeah. i was hoping sooooo much for takisamacon official photos but there were none!!! i don’t even have any unofficial photos~~~ >.< that's why i got really excited when i saw the first pic u posted! haha~ photoshop is really useful~ ne~~~~

  4. 4 Janelle October 31, 2009 at 5:36 pm

    OMG Tsubaushi + Taki-ranger!!!!! FINALLY!!!! *dances around!* XDDDD

  5. 5 neko-chan November 5, 2009 at 7:52 am

    XXXXXDDDDDDDDD CHU KAWAII~~
    I cant believe it! U really manage to sew the difficult takiranger suit! XDDD.. Otsukaresamadeshita! ~~ pat pat, good job, Azuki Ranger~


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

