what are you doing now Queen A? ô º ô?

weee!! back again with news jejeje

My laptop  has finally recovered his power so I can get back with new drawings now * D * happy!

About the end of Orthros no Inu, I’ve not draw anything yet jejeje, I love it so much, it’s so much perfect that I can not ruin it with my baka-comics XDD anyway, I’ll still thinking in something, it deserves at least one final more fanart º 0 º yosh!

But now my head is full of something else…. something like that….

Photobucket

jejeje did you recognize him right? TAKI RANGER!!!  > D < !!!

since I got my Hikaru Hitotsu cd’s that I can’t gett him off my thoughts, I LOVE THE SONG, and every time I listen to it I can picture a anime movie in my head😄 so I decided to try, with all my effort this time, to do an animation about Takki ranger Ò u Ó !!

this is how my desk looks like right now


Photobucket

full of Takki ranger sketches and half of the new Takki doll’s suit😄

However, I need a little help from my friends~

Can you help me with something? -more under the cut-

Still working on it, but I have more or less very clear, the storyboard and I’ve done some sketches for the main character * D *

here you have some of them


Photobucket

but still missing some meaning of the song .__.!! I need the meaning to give my animation some sense xD

anybody knows whats the meaning of ” ぶちかませ ” in the sentence “ぶちかませ ぶちかませ 愛のビームダンダーン – “?

I couldn’t find the meaning of that word = 3 = ! I wonder what it means, the whole song is very funny and thanks to Takki ranger, my Japanese vocabulary has increase with a lot of useful words like “イチコロ ” wich means K.O. with the first punch or ” 口説く” witch means seduce someone (this one is an important word btw XD)

also I want to made you an opinion poll of one simple question

-What should a “bad creature” have to be a bad creature?

something like sharp teeth and pointed hair?😄

It’s just because Takki Ranger needs an enemy to show them his Taki punch! ò , o and I’m kinda run out of ideas X_x!!

any advice? m( _ _ )m

I’ll keep you informed

11 Responses to “what are you doing now Queen A? ô º ô?”


  1. 1 mich October 7, 2009 at 5:41 am

    みみレンジャーです。ふふ〜

    I looked up the dictionary on ぶちかませ and got this:
    打ち噛まし 【ぶちかまし】 (n) (uk) striking the face (sumo)
    打ち噛ます 【ぶちかます】 (v5s,vi) to strike the face (from sumo); to punch hard

    lol~ so TAKIレンジャー is using his Beam of Love to punch hard at the bad guys? hmmm…. the bad guy during the concert looks like… kawai-kun! やははははは〜

  2. 2 mich October 7, 2009 at 5:42 am

    and i forgot to say, your drawings are 超可愛いいいいいい〜〜〜〜!!!!
    TAKIレンジャー大好き!!!★

  3. 3 leelin October 7, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    azuki…i like the takki rengerrr making the heartshape….i noticed tht your clay model takki is clothe now…it look so kawaiiii…i wish i can draw like you…

  4. 4 Janelle October 7, 2009 at 4:14 pm

    OMG your Taki-ranger drawings are soooooo cute!!!😀

    Anyway I have no idea about the bad guy… =X

    But for some time, I’ve always wondered what will happen if Taki-ranger meets……. Tsubaushi? or Tsubaushi was caught and Taki-ranger goes to save ‘her’? Coz, you know, every hero has a pretty lady for them to save from the bad guys😄

  5. 5 shahira October 7, 2009 at 10:05 pm

    lol that sound cute,, he needs an enemy hehehehehehe
    i’ll try to think with you, ^^
    it’s really hard to find enemies for takki lol
    i’ll try to think more ,but how about a baka Dragon ^^ ,it’s so silly and can’t breath fire good, but try to be evil ^^
    i know it’s lame,,
    i’ll try harder to think ^^lol

  6. 6 Azuki October 7, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    Mich, ありがとうね!分かりました!it’s sumo vocabulary them, it explain why I couldn’t find it in my dictionary XDD
    um… so the bad guys looked like kawaii… soo ka… but I think it’s a pity to draw Kawai as the bad guy pater XDDDDD poor Kawaii! Kawai kawaisoo XDD

    Leelin thans for your coment, I’m glad you like it * D * ! the clay model actually it’s half painted jejeje, he has the skin, hair and trousers colour but still having the T-shirt and shoes without colour😄 I try to finish it soon and show you all the final result, Ò º Ó yosh!

    Janelle…. OMG… you give a GREAT idea!! *-* Takki ranger with Tsuba ushi … LOL !! it’s a great plot to made a new baka-comic!! * – * !! arigatou!!

    Shahira😄 I was thinking in a cute-baka dragon too!😄 kind of dragons that destroyed buildings and so on like Godzilla! HOHOHO xD good one too thanks😄 it’s true it’s difficult to find enemies for Takki, nothing is powerful enought to beat him muahahaha😄

  7. 7 simone October 8, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    Holà, Azuki, how are you doing?

    You still sew the cutest costumes and draw the best comics. I was away in Spain, believe it or not, and had only very rarely access to computers, so did not visit your site till today!

    Omedetou for all your accomplishments.

    Btw, I noted you are reading the Orthros novel. I admire you: it takes me for ever to read any fiction in Japanese. Clearly I need to study more….

  8. 8 shahireeves October 9, 2009 at 12:19 am

    shahira:

    hehehehhehe i’m glad you liked it ^^ yas yas Kyaaaaaaaaaaa
    it’s gonna be so funny,,
    aww lol yas nothing can beat takki ranger @_@ lol mowahahahahhaha

    i bet this is ryo’s idea {he is a yellow ranger u know lol} hehehehehe

    ohh i’m always happy to help you ,, ask me any time ^^

  9. 9 MO October 12, 2009 at 4:34 pm

    Me encanta como has sentado al muñequito de la foto. !Está monísimo!!! parece que esté vigilando que te portes bien y que hagas tus drawings como dios manda🙂
    Por cierto, yo también creo que la teoría “sumo vocabulary” del ” ぶちかませ ” es acertada ^^

  10. 10 neko-chan October 22, 2009 at 12:34 pm

    Azuki, in the concert, there’s a fiction bad guy in the VTR.. it’s a shadow but with slit eyes and mouth of red.. body like tree trunk.. fufufu.. with hands sticking out.. maybe that can be ur fiction bad guys leader..sorry, i really sucks at descriptions.. gomen na~ n ‘it’ sound is in the song too! haha..

    i rmber in the con.. the bad guys are kawaii, tsukada, hashimoto and Goseki.. only Totsu is the good guy being bullied and saved by TakiRanger! XDDD OMG! haha.. The ABC-Z team are targetted as the bad guys here..

    that’s their bad guys outfit picture on top.. ^^

  11. 11 Reiko July 30, 2010 at 12:08 am

    Cuuute TakiRanger outfit 4 ur doll! Omg, u’re SO LUCKY to make something like that that looks almost exactly the rendition to Takki’s outfit from the concert. Wow!

    Let me ask u this question…what kind of material did you use to make the pinku & gold shiny portion to it? Wow, looks so ‘real’ like his. lol

    And is that a LOVE ring you made or sticker? And could I have one too? lol j/k I still have your home address. lol

    Btw, I’m still waiting upon you making me a request…a bday card 4 me w/a Takki-drawing on it. Remember I asked you a long time ago, March of this yr? lol It’s now summer. lol I’d still like one if that’s ok w/you. Just let me know via email if u can. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

