Azuki without weapons

あああ〜〜 = c = !
Photobucket

wondering why I didn’t update lately? it’s because I lost my main weapon, my dear Macbook is without batery since last week _-_

dunno why but the battery charger stop working last week without warning, it seems to be broken, and my poor laptop, is sleeping till I can get another battery charger again ¡ = ¡

Why I don’t have it yet? well, when I  bought it I pay for an insurance that should remplace it for free, but as all the “suposed to be free” things in that undeveloped country that is Spain only kamisama knows when I’m gonna get it =__=!!!

I have all my editing weapons there, so until it wakes up I’ll upload photos and I’m gonna find a way to edit my drawings ¡ = ¡!!  meanwhile… gomen nee m(_ _;)m

4 Responses to “Azuki without weapons”


  1. 1 Tsukilina September 21, 2009 at 2:08 pm

    Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

  2. 2 mich September 21, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    maa, what’s happening with our comps these days….?
    my windows crashed too…. all my files are gone… >.<

  3. 3 neko-chan September 21, 2009 at 4:13 pm

    sad nah! my hdd too.. what’s happening? did a major IT disaster monster decent on earth???

  4. 4 Azuki September 22, 2009 at 10:32 am

    Tsuki!! x..DD LOL!! your OOOOOO go away from my blog it’s so funny!! XDD

    what happened now with all the computers!?? ¡ [] ¡ !!
    maybe it’s the weather ó__o? I hope you can get once again those files Mich

    Mich, Kat, you know what we need right? ò_o!
    the cuttiest and coolest nerd in the world….

    TONOOOO!! TATSUKETEEEEE º 0 º !!


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

