Ryo is ill!?? o__o?

I think you’ve heard the rummors, but since this morning Mich told me I can’t stop worring about that

What means Ryo is ill and still having Orthros no Inu episode 7 scenes to record ?!?? O___O!! omg!

I hope it is just a simple cold and he doesn’t get worst, cause, if they can record those scenes and the episode gets cancel I’m gonna die on Friday x_____x!!

So first of all let me give Ryo my best wishes for a quick recovery m(_ _)m<(おだいじに!!)


Photobucket

… yeah… as you can imagine I’m just taking care of Ryo for Orthros no Inu

Photobucket

😄 but actually it’s true! I’m very very addicted to that drama!

Addicted so much so every Friday I watch it online, in real time, in very poor condiction😄 but I can not wait for the HQ version x___x! my impatien is strong than me😄

I watch it with KeyHoleTV, meaning low quality, but if it’s not enought, my poor internet conection doesn’t help, it stops the image sometimes, and made the sound go before the image, so I can hear things before it happends😄

Also to get all my internet bandwidth for KeyHoleTV I have to connect my laptop to the modem, that it’s on the livingroom….



Photobucket
next to my 40 inches TV =____=U live sucks sometimes😄

Anyway still being lucky to watch it on real time, * D * I dunno why but I get more excited and kyaaa more often😄

So, now the Fridays are sacred and nobody can move me from my macbook from 3 pm to 4 pm (Spanish hour XD)

Last week I have a problem with my friends….


Photobucket


OF COURSE I AM!! XDDDDD

Actually Sandra and Clara are really nice and understanding, so they forgive me for came a bit late, and I didn’t have to watch HSM 1 (we skip the 2nd one cause nobody like it) and I arrive on time to watch only the 3rd one, that it’s the best XDD

give 5 with Ryuzaki ( * D *)/\(· _ · ) well played baybe XDDDDD

3 Responses to “Ryo is ill!?? o__o?”


  1. 1 mich September 3, 2009 at 9:02 am

    me tooo!!! azuki, we’re in the same boat! my boss juz asked if we’re free next FRIDAY NIGHT for a team dinner & clubbing party… but i dunno how to tell him NO… coz… i wanna watch WAN WAN in real time!!!!

    and me too, me too, i have a 40″ TV in my living room but i can only watch a 320×240 screen on my macbook from 9pm to 10pm (SG time) hahahahaha!!

    *HIGH 5s*

  2. 2 neko-chan September 6, 2009 at 4:39 am

    LMAO! Azuki! U cause me stomachache fm laughing too much! XDDD

    Learning medicine, became doctor and had kami hands, takki still got scolding fm you ne~~~ LMAO! this is so funny!!!

    oh well, at least both of you can watch it live! stop complaining alr! =pp
    I cant even get connected! I think it’s high time my computer get reformat.. *sigh*

  3. 3 simone September 7, 2009 at 6:22 pm

    Well, my computer has a nice big screen, but it doesn’t do me any good, as Keyhole Tv is …a keyhole!

    Azuki, these are such funny cartoons! We all need the occasional good laugh!


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

