Real BAKA BAKA comic ·_·U

Photobucket

This time in order to not to spoil you anything I only can choose that silly Wan Wan Ryuzaki as the cover drawing XD

\ º 0 º / ORTHROS NO INU EPISODE 6 SPOIL \ º 0 º /

baka-comic and fanart behind the cut… but remember, you’ve to watch file 6 before! n_~

Can sound strange but las Thursday I have like a kind of premonition drawing .___.!!

It was late at nigh and I start scketchin in my notebook without thinking so much what I was doing = u = I enjoy drawing no sense things, and one of those drawins was this one

Photobucket

well, actually it is the final drawing, not my first scketch XD (the original scketch) It’s what I want as a happy end for Orthros no inu, but I’m pretty sure it’s not gonna be the real end … cause japanese scriptwriter are cruel…. and I know they’re gonna made me cry. (almost made me cry whith episode 6 btw)

So, on Friday, when I watched that *doki doki* final, after stop kyaing out loud, I started being quite frigthened .___.! can I guess the future with my drawings? XDDDD cause if it’s true… uh oh…. I’m gonna stop doing baka-comics XDDDDDD

just joking ne, actually it’s not the same action, there is no Mio in the last hug XD. I was so excited with that hug * D * it’s so cute!! Mich and I that were watching WanWan on real time, just a few seconds after the episode ends, we  agree that I HAVE to draw that scene. So there you have the real huge

Photobucket

more or less as the original…. I think I made Ryuzaki hug Nagase really tight…. not sure if she can breath, but . came’on, who can breath when Takki is hugging? ##º D º## aaaahh~~~~<3

and finally you have this week baka-comic,

TODAY LESSON, you have to know that “ARASHI” means storm and also is the name of another Johnny’s Jimusho band n___nU

Photobucket

this one is not a really good one, gomen neee, but that episode was a bit sad one, snif. I try to improve my humor next time jejeje

anyway, enjoy more the fanart that the baka comic today n__~

5 Responses to “Real BAKA BAKA comic ·_·U”


  1. 1 Leen September 1, 2009 at 10:59 am

    These are awesome! Super Duper Kawaii! BTW, does idontcry have anything to do with that infamous disney trip ;P ?

  2. 2 Azuki September 1, 2009 at 11:34 am

    Thanks a lot Leen, I’m glad you like it

    you got it, idontocry cames from Takki Jr Disneyland visit clip XD
    it was my first hilarious Takki clip I’ve watched, and I love it * u *
    part of my love is because I’m as bad as Takki is with English XD I can understand him jejejejeje

  3. 3 simone September 1, 2009 at 7:00 pm

    Indeed, super baka comics! Keep doing them, they are great.

    Please don’t tell me you have the same premonition as Mich and I have of a sad ending. There are so many of them for Japanese dramas.

  4. 4 Azuki September 1, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    Simone, I have that sad ending premonition since the moment Ryuzaki said his week point…

    yeah, Japanese drama endings are usually sad, but if I’m sincere, I love the endings that made me cry XDDD
    still hopping to cry of happinest more than sadnes ó ^ ò anyway, lets see what happen… omg I can’t wait till friday!! *excited*

  5. 5 Reiko September 2, 2009 at 10:07 pm

    Oiii sis…omgosh, matta…another set of kawaii-beautiful comics to this new drama!! *squeee*

    You’re really awesome drawing Takki like these. Gee, I wished I could draw like u. *sigh* In fact, I wished that was ‘me’ he’s hugging. lol (and maybe w/his red hand he’s putting, that’s my daughter? j/k j/k *runs*)

    Thank you for sharing all these! XDD <333 *takes all*


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

