Behind the camera ò , o!

Photobucket

or more Orthros no Inu bakacomics XDD

This time lets see what happend when the shots recording stop n___n

\ º 0 º / ORTHROS NO INU EPISODE 5 SPOIL \ º 0 º /

(seriously, this time are 2 BIG SPOIL ò__o!!)




Photobucket

Photobucket
n_____nU

yeah! I know, there was not bad kiss after all, and Takki IS NOT a bad kisser, but I just feel pitty for Nagase, she deserves another better one XDD ( m(_ _)m begging to the scriptwriters)

The second one is a tribute for Tsuba, I’m not drawin him so much lately and I feel a bit guilty😄 * u * Tsuba dear, you know I luv yu tu!

also sorry for the bad backgrounds in those bakacomics, but I wanted to post it today before more Orthros no inu episodes… > D < kyaaaa tomorrow one moreee one moreeee * D * I can’t wait!!

as always I hope you like it > u < !!

8 Responses to “Behind the camera ò , o!”


  1. 1 rasha August 27, 2009 at 11:40 am

    awwwwwwwwwwwwww kawaiiiiiiiiii lolololol yeah he want his “tsubasa-wing”
    lol awwww~^~ Q^Q tearssss miss them together huggggggggggggggg takki please work with tsu again>< baka takkkiii lolol😄 love the kiss comic lololol so funny ^v^; hehehe good work Azuki kiss

  2. 2 mich August 27, 2009 at 3:23 pm

    kyaaa… the kiss is so cute~~ nagisa and ryuzaki kawaii~XDD nah nah, he’s a good kisser ne?? neeeee~~? XDDD just that in the script he’s supposed to be like this! coz… i think it’s ryuzaki’s first kiss, so he probably doesn’t know how to kiss properly ne~~

  3. 3 simone August 27, 2009 at 5:11 pm

    Well, Mich said it all for me, ne~~~

    Thanks for another great set of baka comics!

  4. 4 Yuu August 27, 2009 at 10:25 pm

    LOL! .. niCe ones!
    Thanks as always and keep Moving!

  5. 5 cat August 28, 2009 at 4:07 am

    This is so cute! I am collecting your series! Please keep working on it.

    I miss Tsu as well. Isn’t it interesting, the more I am able to watch Takki, the more I miss Tsu?

  6. 6 Janelle August 28, 2009 at 8:37 am

    Your drawing are so nice! Thanks for drawing Tsubasa! Especially coz you omitted his hige😄

  7. 7 Azuki August 28, 2009 at 12:38 pm

    Thanks all for your nice comments ^ O ^ I’m glad you like it

    Rasha, yeah, I still working with Tsubasa, but it will be easier if he stop changing his hairstyle!! XDDD just joking ne

    Mich. oh! o , o! I have not thought about it!! 10年ぶりでしょね
    but it can’t be his first kiss cause he was mote-mote before being jailed XDD
    I’ll work in Ryuzaki and Nagase kukuku ¬ u ¬

    Simone, thanks as always *hug

    Yuu, yosh! ganbarimasuuu

    Cat, thanks, I’m glad you like my art, I think I have all my drawings in my Photobucket album ( Here – http://s17.photobucket.com/albums/b97/kukimoni/ )you can take it from there jejeje
    um… I’m sure Takki miss Tsu as well😄

    Janelle… actually… I forget about the hige XDDDDD I don’t like it either, so maybe it’s my brain who try to protect me o__o!! XDD

  8. 8 Monica August 30, 2009 at 2:13 am

    Ha,ha,ha! I couldn’t stop laughing while reading this one!
    Btw, how do you know he`s not a bad kisser????? hi, hi, hi😉


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

