Orthros no Inu baka comic bunch

Photobucket

Yesterday I spend almost all the night drawing * D * jejeje, drawing since 10 pm till almost 5 am * D *

I dunno why?, maybe I was inspired, maybe I get tired of sewing difucult new T&T suits (I’ll explain it other day XD) buf finally I finished almost all the Orthros no Inu comics! \ º D º / やっとできました!

Even this drama is serious I’ve thought a lot of funny situations😄

Usualy when I have an idea I draw an incomprehensible sketch like this -> (DON’T CLICK BEFORE READING THE BAKA COMIC) and then keep it till I have power to draw it properly

As you know, I’m a lazy girl, even that, you can not imagine how many not finished baka-comics I have in my desk😄 almost all of them are so bad that it’s not necesary to share n , nU and others are old enought that it’s not funny anymore…. aaaah.. my fault… = , =UU

Anyway I try to get up to date with Orthros no inu from now n , n

In order to make it easy and keep my blog less messed I update it in diferent posts, for every diferent comic and situation, and I’ll advise if you’ll get spoiled or not, Ò u Ó d!!

So here there is my first comic about it. I thought about it before watching the first episode, so..

\ º 0 º / YOU’RE NOT GONNA GET SPOILED \ º 0 º /

dozooo (_ _)/  baka comic under the cut

Photobucket


Photobucket

jejeje… yeah a bit silly, ne? anway I hope you like it n_____n

4 Responses to “Orthros no Inu baka comic bunch”


  1. 1 Yuu August 25, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    LOOOL! love the first part soooo much!
    Thanks Azuki! .. you entertain my bored Mood xD
    you spend too much time doing so much as a fan of T&T ..
    I admire you … and envy you (_ _)
    don’t ever stop =)

  2. 2 simone August 26, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    gomen for not checking your blog sooner. As usual, great baka comic!

    I am always dragging people over to admire your drawings.

  3. 3 Tsukilina August 27, 2009 at 8:50 am

    As always it’s terrific! I love your drawings!😀

  4. 4 rasha August 27, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    awwww O[]O kawaii tsu mustach lolol =^w^= he look like kitty lolol so cute@^@ so funny first one^D^ he disappointing mr.evil tsubasa aahhahahaha takki still Angle after this badguy roll he is goooooooodQ^Q scary but he have Angel heart ^U^; awwwwwwwww but tsu is so evillllllll teasing me>o<lol but he is good guy still…aww he not work with takki on dramas on 2nd one o,0?? lol


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

