New handicraft º 0 º!

And this is how I spend today’s afternoon ò , o!!

Photobucket

a Takki’s clay figurine º D º !!

It’s kinda scary now because I couldn’t paint him😄 I have to go tomorrow for paintings supplies, but even thought still being quite Kawaii ne? * D *

Even it’s not perfect, (I still being bad with anatomy =_=U), I enjoy a loooot doing it > u < I LOVE that kind of clay! It’s Super Sculpey one, it’s like the plasticine you used to play when you were young but once you bake it it becames hard as a rock!! º O º

I’ve discovered it last month doing a present for my friend Tsuki (those Twilight bookend) and now I think I’m a Super Sculpey fan! XDD Azuki discovers a new hobby😄

Even if it looks quite simple, I’ve spend ALL the afternoon doing it, it has a lot of work, I’ve watched the 2 premium T&T concert DvD’s plus the TakkiTsuba clips ò . o !! (well, actually I’ve listened, because I’ven’t payed much attention to the computer screen XD)

anyway this time I’ve remember to picture all the steps I’ve done, if you have time you can follow it under the cut n__n

hope you like it, and you’ll have the painted version soon… promise ! º 3 º !!


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

and now. he is in my desk waiting for his colour  XD

Photobucket

4 Responses to “New handicraft º 0 º!”


  1. 1 Tsukilina August 11, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    Ahhhhh! I love it!😀 You should get into business! ;D

  2. 2 mich August 11, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    かわいい〜〜〜 u know, i can’t even get step 1! i can’t sketch~ 0_0

    u’re really a tensai!!! i love you~ *チュ* and i recognise that shop photo!! XDDD

  3. 3 simone August 12, 2009 at 5:26 pm

    Really かわいい!

    Makes me want to try…I have heard of Super Sculpey. I wonder if regular acrylic paints would work on it…I was thinking first of a Takki Ranger, and then that one could do a kira kira version with the glitter paints…

    This from someone who already has a shameful pile of unfinished, in-transit projects. XDD

  4. 4 Yuu August 25, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    I have to admit … … … it still scary to me xD

    but it’s pretty brillinat, you can do clay buisness too!
    wanna see the colorful version soon =)


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

