Takki’s doll new Style * D *

Photobucket
In another post I’ll explain you more about Takki -sama concert * D *  not a review, I haven’t gone this time *wish I had~sigh*, but I’ll share with you my impresions and more drawings,  now I just have some pictures of Takki’s doll new T-shirt > u < !!

Photobucket

kyaaa > D < I LOVE all those gorgeous goods from the concert ( ¡ D ¡ words aren’t enought to thanks my buyers m(_ _)m)

PhotobucketAll is SO PINK!! SO PhotobucketKIRA KIRAPhotobucket!! SO… TAKKISH!😄

I couldn’t stop kyaing the day I got it, and just when I saw that T-shirt I know Takki doll deserves his chibi one > u <

down to the last detail ne!Photobucket


Photobucket

ejeje, you know when I start taking pictures of my darling I can’t stop, gomen nee n___n

Photobucket


and this is my favourite page of the pamphlet * D *

Photobucket

yosh, it’s all for today… wich one is gonna be next Emperor’s new suit?… Takki ranger one? kukuku  ¬ u ¬ let me find the clothes to sew it

6 Responses to “Takki’s doll new Style * D *”


  1. 1 shahireeves August 10, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    ohhhhh cute lol,,
    how did u make the shirt for chibi takki look so real @_@
    sugoiiiii !! O_O

  2. 2 simone August 10, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    Did you shrink the photo and print it on? Anyway, really cute outfit, and I love that last photo!

  3. 3 Azuki August 10, 2009 at 11:04 pm

    thanks for your nice comments Shahireeves and Simone * u * hugs

    Actually that T-shirt was not easy to do, I wanted to make one for Tsuba too, but I surrender with the first one😄

    those sleeves are the most dificult sleeve I’ve ever sew = ^ = !!

    the printing, was also not so easy, I’ve to take a pic of the real T-shirt because it was too big for my scaner XDD and then I just print it on a kind of paper made for stamp on the T-shirts * u *

    I hope chibi-takki don’t get dirty, cause I’m not sure that it gonna resist one washed XDDD

    • 4 shahireeves December 3, 2009 at 1:16 am

      ohh sorry for the late reply,, i didn’t see ^^;
      gomenne~~
      ohh that sound like hard work,, great job sweetie ^_^
      maybe one day u’ll have the well to make one for tsubasa lol

  4. 5 mich August 11, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    ahhh~~ yes, takiranger first (i wonder if it’ll come with the helmet u~~), then ryuzaki?!😄 tanoshimi!!

  5. 6 lunarprincess August 20, 2009 at 1:38 am

    te quedo muy bien la camiseta de Takki!!
    se ven tan lindo de rosa (^.^)


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

