Tsuba and his mini-skirt baka-comic

Long time since my last baka-comic, I wonder if I’m loosing my baka-humor lately cause It’s being harder to find out a good joke to draw one u , uU
Anyway, I dedicate it to Simone who asked me long time ago if I can make a baka-comic about
Tsuba’s skirt * D * !! (osokunatte gomen nee!!, sorry for being late)

Photobucket

So… do you wonder why Tsuba wears that cute mini skirt in his concert? ¬ u ¬ kukuku
Let’s imagine he ask Takki for some fashion advice…..

Photobucket
Photobucket

Of course I INVENTED THE STORY!! it’s not bassed in something real, I don’t wanna create false rummors XDD 

I hope you like it n____n

6 Responses to “Tsuba and his mini-skirt baka-comic”


  1. 1 mich April 7, 2009 at 4:54 am

    LOL~ kawaii!! hahahaha~~ i can’t imagine tsu dancing kabuki LOL… will u be putting tono in that kabuki dress? please….? i think it’ll loook really great on him! XDDD

  2. 2 neko-chan April 7, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    ya ya.. ditto to waht mich said! Azuki-chan, onegai.. put tono in kabuki dress! please? =ppp

    LOL.. that’s such a cute bakazuki comic! hahahah.. n is real Tsu’s butt so rounded? hpmm, even nicer than my flat butt.. Muahahahahah…
    I love this! thanks for making me laugh again!

  3. 3 Stephi-chan April 10, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    HAHA! That’s hilarious and so cute!
    Tsubie does look good in the skirt.😄

  4. 4 Tsukilina April 15, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    Ja, ja! It’s really funny!
    I might see a picture of that outfit!

  5. 5 simone April 28, 2009 at 2:35 am

    ありがとうございます!

    ごめんなさい for not commenting sooner, but I was in Japan and could not get to a computer very often or for very long. I love your comic. I knew you could do something with that miniskirt!

  6. 6 rasha August 27, 2009 at 12:16 pm

    awwww lolol i knew that skirt idea from takki lolol^0^aaaahh~ good worrk takkiiiiiiii tsubasa but is good and legs too so sexyy@@@{}@@@ ;; die i see everything underskirt on DVD cow dance lolol shhh ^x^zip @x@;;;;;; lol
    he shock me and killing me with his evil smile ^V^ lol kawaii funny comic
    love it~<3


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

