and so we celebrated it XD

Photobucket

Tono Happy Birthday!!! * D * !!

this time I haven’t baked the cake but I’ve done the Choco-decoration > u < ! 
Photobucket
we wanted to celebrate Takki’s bday with a picnic, but the day today was cloudy so we eat our bentos (pic of the kawaii bento
here ) and the cake in my house XDDD 

I coudn’t made my friends watch Enbujou but we spend the afternoon playing Wii Ski … at leaast it’s something relatade with T&T U 3 U !

more pics of the dolls unde the cut n__~

Photobucket

Photobucket

Tsuba whispering Takki before blowing the candles O o O !! I wonder what did he whisper  ·__· !!

Photobucket

1 Response to “and so we celebrated it XD”


  1. 1 neko-chan April 7, 2009 at 2:18 pm

    wow! u sure post alot of entries! hahahah.. N U HV A BD CAKE FOR TAKKI! SO SWEET! *muack*
    N the bento looks so cute n delicious too.. *drooling!* damn, I wish I could join u! XDD


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

