catching the first sign of spring *\( º u º )

 Photobucket

I just drew it today because we’re almost in spring > u < 

These days are sunny and warm in Spain and the flowers are blooming everywhere, I can feel the spring in the air * D *  happy!

spring is the season of lying in the grass just doin nothing = u = I love it! so I can imagine Takki & Tsu doing the same😄 well… actually I’m not sure if Tono could be just doing nothing XDD it’s not very Takkippoi (Takki-ish)

Anyway, I wish you like the drawing * u * once again my scaner invented a bit the colours = 3 = baka-scaner always do the same when I pain with watercolours = ^ = grrr [photo of the real colours here]

more SPRING T&T under the cut

The idea of the drawing is a version of another of my drawings, this one

 Photobucket

It’s all done with the computer, I didn’t scan it from a paper sketch before, just drew it directly in the computer with photoshop

I did it last year for a Livejournal contest, but the people who organize it forget about the contest so I don’t know if I won or what (I guess not XD) but I enjoy a lot doing it * u *

3 Responses to “catching the first sign of spring *\( º u º )”


  1. 1 neko-chan March 19, 2009 at 6:13 pm

    sakura!! sugoi.. i like the 2nd one more.. it’s more ur cute style.. haha.. n i love the details u put in, takki’s hat n all.. <333

    I miss u gal! *hug*

  2. 2 lunarprincess March 24, 2009 at 1:20 am

    hola ^^
    hace mucho que no me pasaba por aqui

    aww *O*
    genial Azuki … adoro tus dibujos
    pondre le segundo en mi fondo de pantalla …. esta hermoso …
    espero no te moleste ! ^^

    see U

  3. 3 Tsukilina March 24, 2009 at 6:04 pm

    I love both pics!

    Ah! Spring what a lovely season! I’m thinking its time for picnic in Park Guay or wherever!😀


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

