Enbujou08 DvD here!! \(* D * \) dancing

Photobucket

I thought I won’t get it till monday so I’ve planed all my weekend and now… 
Photobucket

I don’t have time till sunday night to watch it!!! ___-____*die

once again… BAD LUCK AZUKI… =  [] =UUUU

btw, I’m gonna bring my dvd to the slumber party and try to convince my friends to watch it XDD wish me luck Ò u Ó!!

2 Responses to “Enbujou08 DvD here!! \(* D * \) dancing”


  1. 1 mich February 20, 2009 at 2:02 pm

    GOOD LUCK!!! ur friends should all watch it, really~ it’s really a production that EVERYONE should watch ne!! Go, Azuki! GANBATTEEEEEE!!! *mich sends over some tono powaaaa*

  2. 2 simone February 21, 2009 at 2:17 am

    I agree with Mich! It really is a great show. Get your friends to watch it.

    I keep trying to convince people to watch Takki in this and that, and sometimes I succeed. When I do, it’s always: “But this is so good!, etc. etc.”


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

