Without notices of Kokuchisezu = 3 =

aaahh It’s my first time crying before watching the drama T [] T but lately I’m very unlucky _-_
Photobucket

I have not watched Kokuchisezu yet = [] =


The problem is that my computer is broken = 3 = It was broken a week ago, I don’t really know what I did on it, but oneday it doesn’t want to start windows _-_
I bring it to the computer repair shop, and they tell me that I will have it in a pair of days…. do you know it? in Spain when you hear “it’s gonna be repaired in a pair of days” it means you won’t have it at least in a month = [] =!!! ok, maybe I’m exaggeraiting a bit but, omg, they’re really incompetent

I went to pick up my computer on friday, but guess what? they don’t have it repaired yet = [] =!
and the most frustrating thing I can explain it to you with a baka-comic😄

Photobucket

The geek boy on that computer repair shop is soo cute that I can’t get angry with him xDDDD
(_ _|||) ダメダメダメあずき

Thanks kamisama I have my Macki (my Macbook laptop) with me so I was not offline for a week😄 but my cute Macki can’t play Japanese TV online, and can’t download from clubbox, so now I’m so exasperated waiting to someone who upload it in d-addicts, that I’m re-loading the web waiting for the news, once again, and once again, and once again….

and the worst part is that if I can’t watch it today, I have to wait till tuesday to watch it _-_ !! LIVE SUCKS SOMETIMES!! XDDDD

btw, * D * 3 updates on a day!! I can’t belive it😄

6 Responses to “Without notices of Kokuchisezu = 3 =”


  1. 1 neko-chan November 17, 2008 at 4:07 am

    what! you hv’t get back ur computer?! so if the boy in that computer shop is not cute, u reckon u will shout at him n demand for ur computer to be done in a day??!! lol.. jus kidding! ur precious comp is still with them, so dun do anything too drastic.. hahah.. u can complain to us, here, hahah…
    *pat n hug azuki*

    abt Kokuchisezu, i understand ne.. but dun worry i think when ur computer are ready n come back.. there’s plenty of high res to be dl ^0^

  2. 2 mich November 17, 2008 at 6:24 am

    ahhh~~ ur comp isn’t back?!!! omg! i’ve 2 versions of the drama ne! but my office mac can’t read from my dvd-r that i burnt the files in, and i had left my hdd in office since friday so i can’t upload it for u. ahhhhh!! (that aside, ur drawings are so cute!!! they make me smile~~ although i shouldn’t be doing so coz your comp is still not back.. gomen… m(_ _)m)

  3. 3 simone November 18, 2008 at 1:18 am

    I just love your drawings: they are great, as usual. And I tell you, just put “Simone” where Azuki is doing Grrr:
    I have my computer, it is not broken. BUT: I could see only the preview on streaming japanese tv. Then, when I tried to install VeohPlayer to see the movie, it kept freezing on me. So, XXX Dame, Dame, etc. I still have not seen it!
    I do hope you have a functioning computer soon, though!

  4. 4 glenda November 18, 2008 at 6:06 am

    I shouldn’t laugh either at your pain but your comics are so kawaii *hugs*

    I’m not on the page but the drama is up in 3 different sizes at marchlavender’s livejournal. (love’s) Maybe you can get it there for now? Good luck in doing so as it seems that both MU & MF have been having problems the last few days. *sigh* I’ve had to re-download things because they are not actually completely d/l even tho it says it is.

    Anyway…hope you have your computer back soon!

  5. 5 Azuki November 18, 2008 at 7:24 pm

    girls know what? I still without my computer ¡ = ¡ but today I spend almost 1 hour with that cute boy \ º D º /

    Kat! I can’t shout at him * ¬ * mainly because my computer still not repared😄 aarggg actually I want to shout at my computer = [] = !!

    Simone, don’t give up!! I’ll send to you my cute geek, he is slowly but you can have a good time meanwhile xDDDD gambarimasu both ne! figth ò , ó !

    Mich!! Glenda!! thanks for your help, finally I could watch the drama * D * ureshii!

    and minna don’t worry, you can laught about my pain😄 you know I’m the first one who laught about it, it’s my way of figth against them xD

    * hugs for all *

  6. 6 Corner Cabinet November 25, 2010 at 7:40 am

    i operate a small computer shop at home and most customers enjoy playing online games :’~


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

