During Hiatus Time

Photobucket
ひさしぶり!º D º/

It’s been long time sience my last update ne? almost 2 month wuo😄

gomen ne, but those days were a hell, I was so bussy that I wasn’t be able to draw and update the blog

ほんとに す ま み m(_ _)m

Photobucket
with the school, the work, friends and… you know… ALL @__@ I even have 5 minutes to sit infront the pc
Photobucket
aaaah~~a belive or not I MISS YOU ALL ¡ = ¡

I don’t want to bore you with all the things I’ve lived so, better I show you the 2 sketch I’ve done during that hiatus time, n , n I hope you like it

Photobucket

Photobucket

5 Responses to “During Hiatus Time”


  1. 1 simone November 16, 2008 at 2:56 pm

    ALL your drawings are great, as usual!

    So glad you are back, I missed you. Sorry you were snowed under by all that stuff.

  2. 2 carol November 16, 2008 at 9:01 pm

    I check back here from time to time just to see if there is any new cute drawing^^. Don’t worry about hiatus, everybody is busy, so we all know how it feels like, just take your time and when you are back, we are here, see^O^

  3. 3 neko-chan November 17, 2008 at 4:01 am

    lmao!!! i love all ur drawing as usual.. it’s so funny that u draw T&T shrugging while u are stoned under ur piles of stress stones.. haha.. n JLPT being top of them all!!! wahahahaha.. 頑張ってね!

    ur free-hand sketching is fabulous! i love it.. thank you for sharing with us.. we will be here whenever u update.. dun worry.. take ur time.. ^o^

  4. 4 mich November 17, 2008 at 6:18 am

    ahhh~~ i also haven’t started for JLPT yet ne! i love all your sketches and drawings… the last one is so cool! and the one with u and the stress stones is funny ne! ganbatte ne, azuki-chan! *hugs*

  5. 5 Azuki November 18, 2008 at 7:25 pm

    thanks a lot for you lovely comments girls * D * !! I really miss you a lot,


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

