Ai Kakumei ò , o START THE REVOLUTION

* D *
Photobucket

I can’t help it > D < kyaaa!! cute Takki, she always surprise me with all that he does * D * I’ve expected such dance and cool song!!

Actually I have to confess you that the first time I’ve seen the performance I thougth that Ai kakumei was a song quite… strange ·___· ! cause it has a dialoge part, but of course, it’s because it’s made for Takkizawa kakumei play, > u < OMG I can’t wait till january !!😄 the more I watched it the more I LOVE it * D *

so, once again, TONO! ARIGATOOOO!! º D º /

2 Responses to “Ai Kakumei ò , o START THE REVOLUTION”


  1. 1 neko-chan November 17, 2008 at 3:53 am

    ahhh!! kawaii!!! I love ur drawing!

    ya i love it too.. azuki..<3<3<3
    It’s sorta addictive ne~ the more u listen to it, the more u will rock to the beat.. fufufu

  2. 2 mich November 17, 2008 at 6:20 am

    hehe, same here, the song only got to me from 2nd listen. but now i love it. it’s on repeat mode today hahahaha! your drawing is so cute ne!! i love his necklace and chain😄


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

