Wii Time * D *

Photobucket
kukuku ¬ u ¬  I have a new Wii partner since this weekend * D * TADAAAAN!

 Photobucket

I bought Family Trainer \ º D º / !! (remember the CM-> http://www.truveo.com/CM-TT-Wii-Family-Trainer/id/702226186 )

 Photobucket

I know I shouldn’t have bought it but I can’t help it > D < kyaaaa I found by chance in Fnac (Dvds cds books and games shop) and once I got it in my hands I can’t leave it😄

my friends tryed to persuade me to not to buy it but finally gave up XDD

Photobucket

(Clara, Miriam and Azuki)

Maybe you can think it is quite stupid to buy a videogame just because your idol advertise it, but if it was not for T&T I would’t find one of the best games of wii, Family Sky (aka We sky)

That game is more funny that I expected, seriously, I’ve spend a lot of days playing it with my friends, actually we all became so addicted to it that we only meet each other just “to ski” xDDD

 Photobucket

(a picture of one of our ski days XDD)

isn’t it choooo cute!?

so I should thanks a lot Takki and Tsuba for advertising it, * D *
Photobucket

6 Responses to “Wii Time * D *”


  1. 1 Miron October 3, 2008 at 12:10 am

    awwww u bought it? *o* sugoiiii
    ahh so u bought it on Fnac? ahhh I have to run there to see too now
    hehe (remember our talk once on msn? ^^;; I couldn’t resist and since my parents didn’t wanted *even with pupy eyes* I end up buying wii with my own money and ‘family ski’ as my gift for finnish 2nd year of college XP *max of happiness*) loll

    “Maybe you can think it is quite stupid to buy a videogame just because your idol advertise it” —> NOT at all lol… totally understand u ^___^ *runs next week to see if fnac has the game =3*

    awwww love ur comic~ *+* and the last drawing kawaiiiiiii~~

  2. 2 neko-chan October 3, 2008 at 7:14 am

    i love all ur art work here.. n i pity t&t who struggles against ur strong hugs.. ^^;; hahah.. lol.. n ur happiness protector aura!!! even my toes are giggling when i saw that.. lmao.. it’s all the same how we ignore our friends’ advice at times, even we are in diff part of the world! “it’s too exp! or it’s not worth it!” strange things comes over us when getting their stuffs ne~ or sh i call it total stubborness.. XDDD i totally agree with miron tat it’s not stupid AT ALL.. i’ll even trouble a whole village of pp if i can get his stuffs =p n ometedou for getting them ^^

  3. 3 mich October 3, 2008 at 7:58 am

    KAWAIIIIIIII!!!!!!! yea, ur last drawing made me squeeeeee……

    omedetou on your new wii family trainer! of all the CMs that t&t did, i wanted to play this the most (and the jockey the least lol!)

  4. 4 simone October 3, 2008 at 2:55 pm

    I know the Fnac well… one of those places I should avoid when I am in Paris.
    This game sounds like great fun. Hmm, Best Buy (electronics store here) isn’t very far…
    My wallet is getting flatter everyday.

  5. 5 carol October 5, 2008 at 6:40 pm

    Cute, cute ,cute, that’s all I got to say about all your drawings. My friend and her fiance lately just got Wii, I think they got the super mario something, I was like “girl, if you’ve told me you were gonna get a wii, I would have recommended the family ski or trainer”. They don’t seem to have intention of getting more games any time soon, what a pity!

  6. 6 Jocuri logica March 5, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    Very good post, keep up the nice work and I will be a regular visitor for a very long time


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

