Wellcome autumn

I know I’m one day late but….

 Photobucket

Wellcome autumn drawing \ º D º / !!

It’s for all of you that everytime leave me a supa-nice comments * D * that makes me feel so happy!! and for those who don’t write anything to XDDD

Minna! you know what? it’s related to the previouse entry, today my baka-keitai gives me a fright, because I didn’t remember I’ve changed it, and suddely Tono’s voice came from nowhere o___o !! I spend a few seconds before realize I have a message XDDDDDDD BAKAZUKI!!

I want to write a lot of things about the last days but It’s almos midnight and I should go to bed cause tomorrow I work = 3 = kuyashiii

lets see if I have strong enought tomorrow XDD ah! and get ready for new baka-comics, I have some Takki knight topic ideas for new baka-comics ¬ u ¬ kukuku evil laught

6 Responses to “Wellcome autumn”


  1. 1 neko-chan September 24, 2008 at 8:34 am

    this is so sweet i’ve to drink my coffee w/o sugar!!! i love the bg in orange w the autumn leaves dropping.. u r really spoiling us azuki! thanks for this..there r no season here so seeing me suddenly make me so envious of countries tat hv them..😄

  2. 2 mich September 24, 2008 at 8:43 am

    nice and sweet little drawing ne~~
    this can make a great desktop wallie!

  3. 3 simone September 24, 2008 at 3:02 pm

    I adore this drawing! You come up with the cutest ideas. I can hardly wait for your new knight baka-comics

  4. 4 leelin September 24, 2008 at 4:17 pm

    azuki, always admire the way u are able to put across the message in your drawings….its so sweet and pretty..

  5. 5 carol September 24, 2008 at 5:56 pm

    It’s so pretty, a perfect wallpaper! When I look at it, I was like “oh, so sweet” and you have to imagine the tone of “oh”. Azuki=quality^^

    Wonder what he is eating? Can’t wait for the baka-comics

  6. 6 Limis September 25, 2008 at 11:08 pm

    Hi Azuki! ^__^ My first comment here! Your fanarts are very cute and pretty as always! This one is very sweet and i love Takki expression!❤


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

