dare da ô , o? boku ga! * D *

we have seen Superman-Takki, Samurai-Takki and now is the time for

NAITO TAKKI!! \ * D * /

 Photobucket

kakkosugiru ###º  ¡  º###

want to se the real Knight one? -> http://www.knight-3rd-dai-ichi-life.jp/ <-

you can watch the CM too, click on the TVCM sit, it’s only one CM at the moment but they’re 3 more comming soon 〜(* D  * 〜)dance (〜 *  D *)〜

However, I think the best part of the CM is that I have a new movil message ring LOL !!

I’m quite sad because I have to change my dear drunk-Tsubasa saying “dare dare daareee?”

that sound has gone with me almots for a year o more, but seriously I need Takki saying he is calling me everytime I got a message XDDDD

now I only have to wait someone to message me * u * !!

Photobucket

8 Responses to “dare da ô , o? boku ga! * D *”


  1. 1 neko-chan September 20, 2008 at 2:08 pm

    haha.. 〜(* D * 〜)
    (〜 * D *)〜
    I’ve cant help but join in too.. kyaaa.. he is so kakkoii~~~ n ur drawing is perfect! I love that 2 moles showing jus below his hat.. LOL..
    N I love ur baka comic abt ur keitai too.. love how he looks at u mockingly! wahahaha.. n kawaii azuki waving him off.. haha.. but I cant hear ur ringtone ne.. think i’ll try later dan.. thank u for making me smile again.. ^^

  2. 2 simone September 20, 2008 at 5:57 pm

    Love your drawings, as usual. I have just watched the 30 sec. glimpse of Takki and the “dare da ô, boku ga”, so it seems really appropriate!

  3. 3 rasha September 21, 2008 at 9:37 am

    hiiiiiiiiiii azukiiiiiiiii where r u all this?????? O,O;; last time we talk u go offline then …..did get online again for long time what happend…(o.o)!!! ur oky???
    u 4get me u tell me u will send me e-mail have the “T&T fc.zip” links (U.U);
    u didn’t send it till now >u< ??!!!!*sad* i was waiting alot for u to send it or get online!…..i see ur here.v,v. tell me anything?? sighhh y_y

    ahhh cute takki Zorro drawing kawaii..^w^…. I love ur baka comic funny..lol
    see yaa,,,replay me haa?
    xxxxxxxxxx🙂

  4. 4 carol September 21, 2008 at 6:56 pm

    every time when i see your drawing, it makes feel so happy. as always, great job! Tono is so kakkoii~~~~

    thanks Azuki^^

  5. 5 Azuki September 23, 2008 at 10:11 pm

    THANKS for all the coments * D * as always I’m very glad you like it

    Kat let’s dance together waiting for the new CM 〜(* D * 〜)dance again (〜 * D *)〜

    Simone you must join with us too XDD

    Rasha, I’m ok, just a bit bussy finishing my holidays x__x!! aaah!! I need another one XDD

    Carol, your comment makes me feel so happy * D * seriously and when I’m happy I draw, and if you see my drawings you feel happy and it mades me feel hap.. o__o!! it’s a no-end chain!! º D º !!!!!!!!!!😄
    (sounds like a joke but I apreciate it a lot n_________n!!)

  6. 6 mich September 24, 2008 at 8:41 am

    kakkoii~~ azuki, i love your tono naito!!!! ^_____^
    LOL at tono pointing his sword at your keitai! so funny~!
    can’t wait for more of your baka naito comics yo!

  7. 8 Anabolic Cooking Pdf August 5, 2013 at 6:22 pm

    There are total of 200 recipes on the cookbook which are
    created to help you make the most muscle gain from your
    current workout routine.


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

