P-doll おかえり!!\(#⌒∇⌒#)/

Yesterday, after being one year in Japan, my Yamapi doll came back to his home

Photobucket

My friend Clara kidnaped him last year ò_o! She has been in Japan for a year studing in the university, and before going there she kidnaped Yamapi because she said that I don’t love him enought ù__u! that it’s not true!! Yamapi will be always my nº… 4 ?·___·UU …. maa, anyway even Takki Tsuba dolls and I have visited Clara and P last x’mas we are very happy to see them  うれし〜O(≧∇≦)O

Photobucket

and with Yamapi, also came my last T&T fanclub letters (= ^ =) ~~sob

Photobucket

 

Clara also gives me a lot of things I asked to buy, and a lot of choookawaii presents from Japan > D < !! doble kyaaaa

Photobucket

We spent the afternoon doing something I really missed a lot “gossip about Johnny’s”😄 we enjoy a lot watching News Dvd and seeing Kanjani 8 pamphlet with Sandra and Miriam (Nenei!! we miss you).

But the most thing I really miss is her art of picking on Takki (don’t worry gals, because I always protec Tono ù , u!)

Get ready Clara, because now you’re here I can bomb you with a lot T&T love once again Ò u Ó kukuku, you know you have a Dvd waiting to be watched~~~Photobucket
Photobucket
with all my love, Clara and yamapi, ほんとに おかえり!!!!! 

ヒソヒソ (/· , ·)/~~ いつかいっしょに日本へ帰りますか?

6 Responses to “P-doll おかえり!!\(#⌒∇⌒#)/”


  1. 1 carol August 22, 2008 at 7:22 pm

    wow, the family get together, are you going to make tomo for p too ^^

  2. 2 Clara August 22, 2008 at 8:25 pm

    xDDDDDDDD
    lo k me faltaba… pobre ryo xD

  3. 3 Tsukilina August 23, 2008 at 9:07 am

    Ei! So finally Clara has came back!! Happy for ya!
    Anyway, did you recibe my mails? (T-T) I don’t have any response from you!!

  4. 4 Arakune August 24, 2008 at 10:33 am

    >oO> si es k tus nenes posan genial, love love >____o< me pido l penlaito de kat-tun!!!!

    ps eso OKAERIIIII CLARAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!! y na, ya ns iremos viendo!!! CHUSSS

    a trabajar n el proyecto sa dicho Ò ___Ó

  5. 5 Arakune August 24, 2008 at 10:36 am

    valeeee soy l peor!!! nunca macuerdo d k las barras esas hace k se partan ls frases….enfins..aki va de nuevo U_U siempre k te escrivo acavo escriviendote mil veces:

    “k amor d fotosssss >O> si es k tus nenes posan genial, love love
    me encanta la fotico d takky y tsubi mirando l panflet…s tan amor, dan ganas d achucar a takky

    oiga k bien l keda l gorrico d kanjani!! takky ya es fan de ryo WIIIIIIIIIIII XDXD

    a ver cuando kedamos para ver l segunda parte dl dvd!! k solas no s lo mismo ^O^ me pido l penlaito de kat-tun!!!!

    ps eso OKAERIIIII CLARAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!! y na, ya ns iremos viendo!!! CHUSSS

    a trabajar n el proyecto sa dicho Ò ___Ó”

  6. 6 shahireeves August 31, 2009 at 7:14 pm

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww @_@ u have ryo chan yellow ranger hat lol
    lol kawaiiii
    <33333333333333


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

