Honto no Takizawa Sensei

After watching some pictures of Dr.Takizawa I realize that my drawing of him is not so similar with the real one, so I decided to draw a better one, and here you are

The drawing

 Photobucket

and my new avatar😄

 Photobucket

Dr. Takizawa will heal your pain with his anpaman band-aid Ò u Ó d!!

As you see he looks more like a nurse than like a doctor, but I think it’s because he is gonna play the role of a trainer doctor… aaahh~~ I can’t wait to see it ¡ = ¡ !!

Today I spent the morning doing “shodo” (Japanese calligraphy)

I enjoy it a loot > D < I went to shodo classes long time ago with my friend Tsuki, and I really liked it, but we have to stop it because it was quite expensive, and we both were saving money to go to Japan xDD

I really want to return to my shodo classes, but this year I’m not gonna have time enought > , < bakazuki has to repeat English course once again because she didn’t pass the final text _-_ soo no Shodo this year.

Sometimes I take my brushes and practice a little by myself, but it’s not good because I hardly remember how to do the strokes and all @_@

I’m not gonna scan any of my works because they’re awful xD but I leave you with one drawing of the thing I love of Shodo. The smell of the ink. It smells like Japan XDD

Photobucket

4 Responses to “Honto no Takizawa Sensei”


  1. 1 mich August 20, 2008 at 2:52 am

    hehe.. kawaii!! u’re wearing a kimono~ pink & white! ^^

  2. 2 neko-chan August 20, 2008 at 3:59 am

    i love how u draw ur expression ^^ esp w ur nose part.. lol.. kawaii.. did’t know u know shodo too.. wow.. another talent up ur sleeves!! *worship u*
    oh i love the dr takizawa drawing, i’m gonna faint soon!! wahaha..

  3. 3 leelin August 20, 2008 at 12:51 pm

    hi azuki, this is the first time i am leaving a comment, always love your creativity…you draw so well, even your sketches are great…thanks for all the drawings.

  4. 4 simone August 20, 2008 at 2:48 pm

    And you do shodo too! Is anything you can’t do?
    My Japanese teacher has been urging me to try it, because I paint (landscapes, though), but I keep hesitating…


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

