Strap mania mode “ON”

Remember the X’mas con mini straps? the family has risen * D *

 Photobucket

A few days ago I had to send a letter to Kat-chan, so I decided to present her and Mich (cause she lives in the same city n_n) with one of my chibi-dolls straps * u *

At first I wanted to do the “yume monogatari” one for both, but when I finished the first couple one, I don’t like it at all, so I try another one and finally I decided Kat adopt Crazy Rainbow ones and Mich Samurai > D < !!

I’m very happy because even it’s not so well done both tell me they like it a lot * URESHII *

but the problem now is… that I adopted Yumemo …. because I have an expecial affection for this song-pv and all… but… look

 Photobucket

I don’t know where I should put they ¡ = ¡ !!

BAKAZUKI IS A STRAP OBSESSIVE GAL ##º  []  º##!!!

any suggestion? ¡ = ¡

* peep sketch of the straps and more photos of them under the cut *

Photobucket

 

Photobucket
Photobucket

And the sketchs from Koi uta till Serenade XDD someday I’ll finish all * D *

Photobucket

tsk! photobucket resize the image, so if you want to see it bigger go here

http://img34.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=60334_strapskecht_122_1141lo.jpg

goomen naaa m(_ _;)m

4 Responses to “Strap mania mode “ON””


  1. 1 neko-chan August 18, 2008 at 10:58 am

    u really make me laugh w that strap maniac photo! XDDD wahahahha..lol..
    ur bag must weight a ton b4 u go out with all that .. but it’s so cute, u even stick T&T to ur nintendo.. thanks so much.. n ganbette on ur straps design.. u know i love all of them❤❤

  2. 2 mich August 18, 2008 at 11:14 am

    thank u so much, azuki! it was really a very pleasant surprise! *hugs* i love the straps so much~~~😀

    and WOW, u strap so many things!!! so cute!! and those sketches!! OMG~ KYAAAAAA~~~ can i add color to them? hehehe~ ^^;

  3. 3 simone August 18, 2008 at 4:04 pm

    I am not a strap person, but yours are so cute! Do you ever have time to sleep, after all this drawing, and strap making (and rearranging your bedroom, let’s not forget…)? Your talent continues to impress me.

  4. 4 Azuki August 20, 2008 at 12:44 am

    Neko-chan, you’re right, my bag weight a ton, but it’s not strap’s fault, it’s also because I’m like “Doraemon” I have a lot of things inside it😄

    Mich, of course you can add color to them * D *!! if you want better line just tell me, because I did it very quickly and they’re quite… dirty😄

    Simone, yes I have time to sleep because I’m on holidays now \ º D º / yeii!! I hope I’ll have time enought to continue doing it when I came back to work and school x__x !! I’m getting so used to go sleep late, than next week I’m gonna die when I open my eyes at 7 a.m ouch x__x!!

    anyway Thanks a lot minna for your nice comments *big hug for all*


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

