T&T dolls have a new armchair * D *

Today I were shopping with my mom and look what I found

 Photobucket

Tadaaan!! \º D º / it’s a new armchair for Takki and Tsu! > D < !!

Photobucket

I’m so happy about that buy because It only costs me 3€ !!! (it’s very cheap) It is not so much pretty, but for only 3€ I can’t ask for more XDDD * D * ureshiii

Now Tsuba has his own armchair😄, remember the pink one?

 Photobucket

this is Takki’s armchair, cause a friend present it for Takki

Although I know Tono lend it to his aikata a lot of times I was quite sorry for Tsu, but now he has his own one * D * !!

 Photobucket
Photobucket

now the problem is…

 Photobucket

They need a new bigger flat ·__·!! omg, I must change it or maybe free space of the up shelve to made a duplex apartment XDDD

 

aaahh~~~~ sorry, I know there are so many pics, but T&T dolls are so adorable that I can’t stop taking photos of them xDDD > u < ~~❤

1 Response to “T&T dolls have a new armchair * D *”


  1. 1 neko-chan August 13, 2008 at 5:22 am

    wahahaha.. i love it when u put takkizuki on tsubazuki!!! omg, kawaii overloaded!!! oh n i love takkizuki pinku chair, must hv miss it cos this is the 1st time i’m seeing it.. looks like u really hv to expand their living space (shelf) XDDD n dun worry abt having too many pic, it’s NEVER enough when it hv stuffs related to T&T.. wahahaha.. XP ps: i love tsuba guitar too, unique! ^^


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

