Takki’s scary pro-wrestling mask

I know I should being finishing that half-done drawing that is waiting for me, but today working I had an idea and I can’t help it…

new baka-comic!! * D * Photobucket

 Photobucket

It’s about Takki’s new pro-wrestling mask. Let me explain it for those who are lost n_~

Summarizing it, few days ago Takki goes to a Pro-wrestling mask shop and they let him to make his own mask. Takki choose the colours, the shape and the desing and with all his love he makes his own and unique pro-wrestling mask * D * !

The result is this

 Photobucket

Thanks a lot Nyanco for the scans (full size on T&T forum )

ちょうかわいいじゃない??!! It’s not choo cute!? > D < !!

Pro-wrestling mask are suposed to be scary, and actualy, I’m very frightened of it, but this one is diferent! it is kawaii with that cat ears, and the”flush-flush” mades me feel I want to hug it > u < !

However, don’t let yourself be fooled, it can be used to scare someone… guess who?Photobucket

 Photobucket

n___n I hope you enjoy it!!

8 Responses to “Takki’s scary pro-wrestling mask”


  1. 1 Tongari July 11, 2008 at 6:32 pm

    This is… so cute.😄 ♥

    Takki using Tsubasa’s phobia to prove his point. Cheater.😄

  2. 2 rasha-imai tsubasa July 11, 2008 at 10:08 pm

    awwww azuki i love this pics so much ,,takki so kawaiiiiiiiii~~ but tsu is more kawaii when he so scared from cats hahahah >;p lolol..i make my self sexycat sometime to make his hot and scared iin the same time..lolol
    good work! ^_~ ♥ i love that takki scan …aoooooo cute good qualtiy ..please can u give it to me in e-mail..or msn …love it ^___^
    love yaa
    bye xx

  3. 3 Stephi-chan July 13, 2008 at 12:03 am

    Awww! LOL
    I love the comic! SO CUTE and FUNNY!
    Takki’s smile is so infectious, precious.
    Great work as always!

  4. 4 Azuki July 13, 2008 at 12:56 pm

    😄 Minna thanks for your comments º D º

    I hope Takki doesn’t use it so much against poor Tsuba xDD

    LoL Rasha, you made me laught asking for the scan XDDD if you want the pic just go to the forum, that pic of Takki is part of Nyanco scans, she post it on the forum ~~♥

  5. 5 Nikki July 14, 2008 at 10:47 am

    OMG It’s so cuteeee and funny!!!! Thank you for the comic ^^

  6. 6 angky July 15, 2008 at 9:54 am

    As I said before in the forum.
    Kawaiiiii as always. ^ v ^

  7. 7 JuXiaoTian July 18, 2008 at 7:11 am

    Hahaha..~~takki kawaii ne ^_^

    Your work so cute ne.

  8. 8 Stop Pop Ups May 28, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    My husbands pc had been taken over due to pop ups fortunately I stumbled upon this helpful information on how to stop pop ups. I recommend it for everyone suffering from nuisance pop up ads.


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

