becoming minimalism O_O masakaa!

sorry for the lack of art things these days bue I’m trying to put some order in my pc @_@

I’m tidying up all the videos and pics and I realize something funny on me ò_o !

my 3 last wallpaper were very similar, 3 simple white Takki (and Tsu) wallpapers o_o! it’s strange that they were all very simple and minimalism cause I’m the opposite of minimalism!! o_OU I wonder why it happens… maybe I’m becoming a minimalism person… or maybe I’m very lazzy to decorer it with photoshop… or maybe I just need a lot of free space to put all my icons😄 I dunno, anyway here you have those 3 wallpapers made for me

 Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

this last one, the pictures I used are scaned by Nyanco on the T&T forum, so please, credits for her * D * !

feel free to take and use it if you want

I use 1682×1050 pix size cause my screen is huge, but if you want it in1024x768 pix are under the cut n_~

1024×768 pix

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

4 Responses to “becoming minimalism O_O masakaa!”


  1. 1 neko-chan July 5, 2008 at 4:43 am

    I LOVE THE 1ST WALLIE!! ^o^ n the 3rd pic where he put his hand in his mouth kakoiiii….!!! n__^ i taking that, thanks 4 sharing. now it’s as my laptop display! ^^

  2. 2 Tsukilina July 5, 2008 at 8:35 am

    HI Azuki!

    It’s wonderful your site! I think it is important to tidy up your computer, you know. Anyway, I’ll keep visiting your site X and I are impressed with your pics and drawings!

    See ya tomorrow!

  3. 3 rasha-imai tsubasa July 11, 2008 at 10:28 pm

    awwwwwwwwww i love dame con book scans.. it’s ur scans,if it’s urs plez can u give it to me later???…pleaseeeeeeee (- 3 -);;
    ^w^ soooooooo hot&sexy tsubasa owowwoow O.O! cute neee.lolol
    tell me ok? talk to u latter…byeee

  4. 4 Aiko January 12, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE THEM🙂 THX🙂


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

