I sky, you sky, whisky!? º . ºU! XD

 aaahh > D < !! finally I bought it!! Photobucket
Photobucket
Family sky game for Wii > D < kyaaaa !!

最悪 あたし!>_<!! (I’m the worst) but!! look the cover!? isn’t it supa cute?? …. omg… yes I’m that kind of person who can buy anything just because it has puppy eyes * u * !!😄

the first time I saw the cover I think that the boy on the front looks like Takki (just a bite) and there is a girl, with two ponytails, pursuing him ¬ u ¬ jujuju so I have not choice but buying it PhotobucketÒ u Ó !!

Actually I enjoy that game more than I expected, º D º is very amusing! It’s not just skiing on the slopes, you can chat with other people and they ask you to do little games. If you win you got stars and sky costumes… I’m not gonna stop playin till I have the penwin one  XDDD

It’s quite funny that that game was release here in Spain in Summer .__.U I can play to cool a little, because those days we have very very hot temperatures = [] = !!! and I don’t have air conditioning in home _-_*die

 Photobucket

want to know one of my fangirl stupid acts?😄 when you buy a game, you have to register it in nintendo webs, to get some points, and they made you answer a short questionnari… look what I answer here, I’ts in Spanish but I translate the important questions to English n_~

 PhotobucketSPREADING TAKKI TSUBA LOVEPhotobucket

Photobucket
I dunno if they read it, but maybe they consider it to next family wii AD XDDDD

2 Responses to “I sky, you sky, whisky!? º . ºU! XD”


  1. 1 Tsukilina July 28, 2008 at 7:03 pm

    It was pretty fun!! I enjoyed a lot in my party! Thanks for bringing it!! \(^o^)/

  2. 2 hentai games August 2, 2013 at 12:58 pm

    Helpful info. Fortunate me I discovered your website by chance, and I’m surprised why this coincidence didn’t came about earlier!
    I bookmarked it.


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

