Azuki’s handicrafts

* D *!! look what I’ve done these days XDDDPhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket
I wanted to do a new T&T strap for my movil phone that reminds me Takki Tsuba x’mas con * D * cause I LOVE STRAPS, all my things have a lot of straps, my friends say that I’m ill ·__· but I love it!! they’re usefull to find your things inside your bag without look at them xDDDD 

anyway, I’ve done it to put on my movil phone, but they’re  very big XDD so I find a better place for they !!! tataaan! 

 Photobucket
XDD they’re gonna be my new “desk pest” XDDDD well actually my new “screen pets”

PhotobucketDPhotobucket kawaiii XDD

 

8 Responses to “Azuki’s handicrafts”


  1. 1 Aozora June 24, 2008 at 10:58 pm

    que cosa mas mona *^*!!! si pusieras una tienda por internet seguro que te forrabas!”!! xDDD

  2. 2 carol June 25, 2008 at 7:01 pm

    They are so adorable, and again, Azuki you are amazing, did you make them yourself?

  3. 3 besuto June 26, 2008 at 10:51 am

    I can’t believe how you can make two little straps of leather look JUST like “Best Tour” Tackey and Tsubasa. You are truly gifted. They are gorgeous!

  4. 4 takki June 27, 2008 at 8:25 am

    kyaaa~ kimagure-boy & dmc-boy!!! so cute!!!!! do u sell them? can i buy one??? hehehe~~ ^^ (and ur computer screen looks huge~)

  5. 5 Azuki June 27, 2008 at 2:57 pm

    * D * I’m glad you like it minnaaa ~~*

    Aozora, es imposible😄 soy incapaz de produdir nada en masa x__xUU XDDDD

    Carol, yes I make it with felt, they’re very easy to do * D * !! maybe someday I can make a tutorial or something😄

    LL thanks > u <

    Mich😄 I don’t sell it!! no way X__x they’re not good enought… but… um… I’m thinking on send a pic to Avex staff and tell if they need a Merchandaisng producer or something XDDD

  6. 6 neko-chan June 27, 2008 at 3:24 pm

    u sh really do that azuki-san! tell avex to buy the copyrights fm u ^O^ lol.. u r so good at these things! n our boys got tons of images waiting to be created.. u will be earning big bucks soon ne!!! =P I LOVE THEM

  7. 7 angky July 17, 2008 at 9:47 am

    Azuki, I think you should open a TakiTsuba goodies shop. *LOL*
    You’re good not only at drawing but also at making T&T stuff. ^ v ^

    Hoshiiiiii ……. ^ o ^


  1. 1 Strap mania mode “ON” « Azuki no Hikidashi Trackback on August 18, 2008 at 10:46 am

Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

