* Evil Takizawa *

 Photobucket

Qwe in the forum tell me than she read in a magazine that Tsubasa said next time he will be the angel and Takki the devil, so she suggested me to do a baka-comic xD and here there is

Photobucket

¡ = ¡ !! I think I can’t imagine evil Takki, he has so much cute face to be devil ¡ 3 ¡

tomorrow I’m gonna  update part 2 of the topic n_~

4 Responses to “* Evil Takizawa *”


  1. 1 Sarah Ann June 17, 2008 at 10:56 pm

    I know I haven’t been around like at all for the past 4 months, gomen nasai ^^; a lot has been going on and I just haven’t really had time to get on the internet. Anyways, I really like your comics Azuki! They are chou kawaii and also your T&T dolls look really nice ^_^ I hope you are having fun and that it’s not too hot in Barcelona ~_^

    Sarah

  2. 2 takki June 18, 2008 at 2:24 am

    kawaii~~~ takki devil looks cute!! haha!! and tsu angel looks extraordinarily innocent lol ^^

  3. 3 chocomonster June 19, 2008 at 8:01 pm

    ñaña tagrego a friends aqui! mwuahahha!😛

  4. 4 carol June 20, 2008 at 8:24 pm

    Chou Kawai. Tsuba angel’s wings look so adorable.


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

