Tsubasa’s present for Takki * D *

I haven’t sew Koi uta suit for my T&T dolls yet, but look at what present Tsubasa give to Takki XDDD

Photobucket
 

yeah it’s a prowrestlin mask XDDD

Photobucket
it’s kinda scary but  I apreciate more that masks now cause they’re very difficult to do o__oU Tsubasa suffers a lot sewing it

I think actually Takki looks like a super heroe !! but my mom said that Takki looks like an ant… and I wonder why is the “concept” my mom has about ants o__OUUU XDD
Photobucket

you want to know the story about T&T dolls? It’s under the cut, cause It’s gonna be quite long XDD sorry

Takki doll was my first one and he was born as my 24 b’day present * D * !! actually it’s made by my friends, 3 years ago we sew an idol doll for everyone (we love make ourselves our b’days presents > D <) I thought they gonna give Yamapi’s doll for me, cause they all love NewS but they make me a Takki one and it was like this
Photobucket
 

XDDD Takki’s first clothes were Sexy cat fancy dress XDDD OMG I luv it so much!!

Then our dolls became our babies, and we went everywere with them😄 Takki came with me the first time I went to japan with my friends (and so their dolls to) We travell all arround Japan together and also we went to see Tsubasa’s Style con > D < !!
Photobucket
(don’t have Style pic, but this one is when Ho! summer single released * D *)

In that trip, my friends and I make something up after going Johnny’s shop for the fist time..

 
Photobucket

XDD we made our oficial pics with our babies, kukuku we are so pro Ù u Ú !!

Then, when I return to Spain I sew Yamapi’s doll, he was Takki’s first roommate, and they spend a lot of time together too

 
Photobucket

On Takki’s 26 b’day I give Tsubasa’s doll to him as a present😄 and from that time, they’re inseparable.

 
Photobucket

 

Now I try to sew them all their news clothes and also we went together every trip, every where > D <

more or less this is my dolls story, If you want to see more pics, I made an album on photobucket, it has a little description on the botton of the pic * D *

doozoo, enjoy it ~~~

* T&T dolls photoalbum * 

Photobucket

13 Responses to “Tsubasa’s present for Takki * D *”


  1. 1 neko-chan June 16, 2008 at 2:45 am

    lol.. this is all vy fun pic u hv with takki doll ne! such lovely memories down the road nex time! hahah.. i love the mask u did 4 him, kawaii, but oso doubting ur mum concert of “ant” .. haha.. golden ant! ;p
    oohhh.. n i love the concept of doing ur own official pic! so much fun, n it’s look genuine! hahah.. n ur 1st takki doll in pink n box n all..kyyaaaa… so cute!!!! give them a hug n kiss fm me ev nite k?! lol ^~^

  2. 2 takki June 16, 2008 at 12:07 pm

    ah~ azuki it’s so fun!! omg~ i wish i have a doll like that too! u are really really so talented!!!!!!! i love sekushi cat takki! kawaii~~~~ and u went to takeshiba too? i went there 2 months ago! ^^

    i like ur johnnys photo frame idea~ really creative!

    takki & his wrestling mask is cute! actually, i think i can understand why ur mom says it looks like an ant hehehehe… (btw, that pic of the boys hugging in their t&t best tour t-shirts is so moe~~~)

  3. 3 mich June 16, 2008 at 12:07 pm

    gomen ne~ i keep forgetting to logout *whacks self*

  4. 4 Arakune June 17, 2008 at 5:32 pm

    DIOS PERO K AMOR D PHOTOSHOTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!! TAKKI LOVEEE

    aish n serio l keda tan bien sta mascarita!!! love love

    dios cuanto tiempo ya hace no de nuestros 1ros cumple junticas¿? >ooo3<

  5. 5 Arakune June 17, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    kakaaa sa publicado mal…puto escrito html k si haces algo k no deves s l come¬¬ enfins….t l vuelvo a psterar por k soy asi d guay ^O^

    DIOS PERO K AMOR D PHOTOSHOTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!! TAKKI LOVEEE

    aish n serio l keda tan bien sta mascarita!!! love love

    dios cuanto tiempo ya hace no de nuestros 1ros cumple junticas¿? k recurdos dios!! cuantas cosillas han pasado desde akellos dias!!!!!! y las k kedan!!! takki s l johnnydoll cn mas cosillas!!! koyama kiere una tita adoptiba k le haga ropita monaaaa

    kiero mas, kiero mas post de kukiiiiii me encantan WIIIIIIIIII

    ns vemos daki naaaaaaa CHUSSSSSSSSSS >3<

  6. 6 Arakune June 17, 2008 at 5:35 pm

    kakaaa sa publicado mal…puto escrito html k si haces algo k no deves s l come¬¬ enfins….t l vuelvo a psterar por k soy asi d guay ^O^

    k recurdos dios!! cuantas cosillas han pasado desde akellos dias!!!!!! y las k kedan!!! takki s l johnnydoll cn mas cosillas!!! koyama kiere una tita adoptiba k le haga ropita monaaaa

    kiero mas, kiero mas post de kukiiiiii me encantan WIIIIIIIIII

    ns vemos daki naaaaaaa CHUSSSSSSSSSS >3<

  7. 7 Arakune June 17, 2008 at 5:36 pm

    ahora he esrito mas post d ls k devia T______________T cacacacacacacaacacacaca, sto d ls blogs m supera!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. 8 Azuki June 17, 2008 at 5:57 pm

    neko-chan!! I’m glad you like Takki doll * D *!!
    that idea of official pics was quite weird, cause we change all the time the frame for all the dolls (change it for the news dolls my friends have XD) and I wonder what the other people in the street thougt about us XDDDD so crazy!

    don’t worry , I’m gonna kiss the dolls for you every night * u * !!

    Mich!😄 don’t worry I let you be “Takki” on my blog ^ D ~ !! I went to takeshiba too, but know what? I find it by chance. We took the monorail to go to Odaiba and I was looking trhu the window when I see the park O__O!! I wanted to stop in that station and go there but we’ve already pay for odaiba, so Clara don’t let me get out = [] =!! it was like this:

    anyway, I went there some days after, cause I need a Tatsuya pic !!😄
    the las pic of Takki and Tsu huggin… um… I’m not sure if Takki is hugging Tsu to thanks his present or if he is playing wrestling XDD

    Arakune XDDDDD siesqueee el html siempre fastidiando eh?😄 naah tu postea las veces que quieras, no problemo xDD
    si koyama quiere tita adoptiva que le haga ropita, se tendra que pasar unos dias de vacaciones en el pisito de Takki y tsubi º 3 º XDD
    tranki que yo no soy como Clara, yo no secuestro…. ¡ = ¡ yamapiiiiii!! XDD

  9. 9 takki June 18, 2008 at 2:27 am

    azuki~ yay! i’m “takki” now! ^^ haha, that drawing of u & clara is soooo cute! bwahahaha~~ i would be screaming TATSUYAAAAAaaaaa like u too, if i happened to chance upon it! but i planned to go there, so i bought a odaiba one-day pass lol! and we seemed to be the only ones who got off at that stop lol!! but i was upstairs, so i didn’t take any pics from that angle…

  10. 10 angky June 18, 2008 at 6:22 am

    Azukiii sugoi neeee……
    They travel around lots of places. ^ v ^

    Kawaiiiiii!!!!!!!!!
    Love the hugging takitsu. *LOL*

  11. 11 rasha-imai tsubasa June 19, 2008 at 9:59 am

    ohhhhhhhh puuuuuffffffffffffff~~~*** azukkiiiii that is soooooo funnyyyy
    lololololol XDDDDDDDD i love it ..it really looks like it….ah tsubasa doll who give it to him …lol soo kawaiiiiiii but wowoo stopuu…ohh..sh** ..takki set on tsubasa legs kissing him ..o(O;O)o~!!!!!! heyyyyy takki get way from tsubasa he is mine…pufffhahahha XDDD…#^D^#;;;…but love this story so cute…..ur good azukiiii i love the dolls clothes..^_~
    see yaaaa
    byexXx

  12. 12 carol June 20, 2008 at 8:20 pm

    Hello, Azuki, it’s my first time leaving a comment here. I love all the comic you drew, Azuki. You’re awesome!! And these TT dolls are soooo cute, I like them a lot^_^.
    It’s been great to check your blog from time to time, you always have wonderful work done here, thank you for your creation and imagination, it’s truly enjoyable.

  13. 13 Aozora June 23, 2008 at 7:31 pm

    ains, yo quiero saber hacerlos!!! deberias hacer un tutorial xDDDDD

    por cierto, hola, encantada ^^U! llevo mucho tiempo leyendo tu fotolog y blog y hasta ahora no habia comentado =____=U


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

