I’m fron Japan… and I donto cry …

Arg… Tomorrow I’m having my last Enlish test and I’m sure I’m gonna fail this one T [] T Photobucket!!

Photobucket

Belive it or not I’m on the last course of Enlish, so this is the heaviest test of my school😄 It start at 3.00 pm and finish at 8 X__X *die Photobucket it has a lot of task to do but the one I hate most is the writing task, we have to write 2 compositions in 40 minutes!! if only the composition subject was T&T…. XDDD

Anyway I’ve pased my Japanese course * D * but ギリギリ (by the sking of your teeth) º D ºUUUU, my sensei said that tough having a lot of grammar mistakes and bad composition I have great qualifications on listening!! º D º it must be thanks to Tono and Denpajou m(_ _)m

(also thanks to D2pink and her friend who record it and upload every week on TakkiTsuba forum \^ D ^/)

aaaah~~~~ = [] = azuki continues studing _-_

3 Responses to “I’m fron Japan… and I donto cry …”


  1. 1 Stephi-chan June 13, 2008 at 5:02 am

    Waaa, gambatte ne.
    You will do fine, just breathe and try to stay calm and focused.
    Good luck!

  2. 2 neko-chan June 14, 2008 at 2:35 pm

    it’s not so hard, composition.. hmm.. think of the subject n just imagine u r telling stories to us (all ur fangaling friends :p) that sh be easy right?! lol.. ganbette, u will be just fine! as in ur video, takki is so young n he dares to speak English in foreign countries, though he dunno much then.. lol.. haha.. kawaii.. so u sh learn fm his courage there.. Best wishes!!! me next, my accounting exam coming up as well -___- *dies*

  3. 3 Azuki June 15, 2008 at 7:53 pm

    XDD thanks for the aims stephi-chan and neko-chan º D º
    finally that Enlgish test was not so bad… well as I thought writing part was the wortst X__x but I thing grammar and listening was not so bad Ò u Ó!!

    the important think is that now I’m free of studing till septenber \ º D º yeeeeeeiii!!! XDDD


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

