*wet angel*

Few days ago Loonykat was wondering why an angel could get wet… um… I think about it but I can’t find a funny reason for a baka-comic but I can explaint it with a fanart

 Photobucket

It’s cause dark angels fade on white ones * D * !!

Today I have no time for more or better drawings xDD sorry

 

 

5 Responses to “*wet angel*”


  1. 1 Stephi-chan June 10, 2008 at 11:31 pm

    Awwwwww! KAWAII ne~!
    Takki looks like he needs Tsu to dry him off.
    *runs like hell* ==3=3

    Really like the drawing as always!

  2. 2 neko-chan June 11, 2008 at 12:30 am

    haha..lol.. kawaiiiiii!!! *~* ah.. u put the yellow towel fm tsuba on him as well rofl .. thanks 4 informing me abt this! n_~ i love the cute blushing u put on his face, wanna help dry him up! heheh…

  3. 3 takki June 11, 2008 at 6:05 am

    kawai sou~~~~ *sobs*
    feel like drying him up with the towel…

  4. 4 mich June 11, 2008 at 6:07 am

    gomen gomen!! that was me~ i came here from my dashboard lol~~ and i forgot to log out of wordpress before commenting! (and i was juz saying the same for leapinglucas in the other post lol~ baka me~) gomen gomen…

  5. 5 Stephi-chan June 11, 2008 at 7:41 pm

    In reply to your comment on my blog, HAI! Yes you can add me to your blog roll. 😄


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

