First Entry: yoroshiku \ º 3 º /

Well.. as it’s my first entry here I only want to said you Wellcome º D º and explain a little what you will find here.

I’m sure you all know about me but let me introduce to everybody

I’m Azuki, 27years old Takki & Tsubasa Spanish fan. I love T&T above all the things on my life, I became such a T&T maniac that I can’t imagine a live without they 

I also love drawing, so I usually mix those big passions and thats how my drawings were born n_~ 

I want to make this blog just to put some order my drawins and all those stupids thinks that go round my head @ , @

In this blog you wil find entries with this tags:

*Fanarts*

I will post my T&T drawings inside that Tag, well in fact it was the propose of that blog ne n_~

Photobucket

*baka-comics*

Takki and Tsubi are sometimes so funny that they inspired me a lot of funny situations like this one

–Koi Uta release, the story of the C jacket–

Photobucket 

😄 OF COURSE ALL MY BAKA-COMICS ARE INVENTED!!

please don’t belive it unless I said it xD I don’t want to create false stories or rumors or someting 

*animation gif*

Photobucket

sometimes my drawings move O o O!!😄 I started doing it for msn icons but the animations became a really good way to spend a boring sunday afternoon xD I really enjoy doing it 

 
*Sketchs*

I haven’t tell you before, but I’m quite lazy girl, so a lot of times I forgot to finish my drawins or maybe I think they’re not so good to finish it, um.. an exaple

Photobucket 

*Dolls pictures*

you can find in that tags photos I take of my Takki and Tsubi handmade dolls * u * !! they always came with me whereever I go º D º they became like my chibi-sons > u < lol maybe some day I explain you the hole stori around T&T dolls n__~

Photobucket

*Azuki stories*

I don’t have an example abou it, but you will understand it when I made some one😄. Just an space to post my *baka* thoughts 


and more or less that’s all n____n

please forgive my bad English x__x it’s not my first language but I want to write it on English to made it more international O o O!!😄 you can leave me your comments in the language you want😉

Also if you want to see old stuff you can find it on Takki-Tsuba net, and also in Takki Tsuba forum both in Fanart section º D º 

ok then !! Ittekimasuuuuu !!


5 Responses to “First Entry: yoroshiku \ º 3 º /”


  1. 1 mich June 9, 2008 at 3:03 am

    yatta!!!! omedetou on the opening of your blog-chan!!
    I LOVE all your drawings, animations, bakacomics! everything!!
    they always make me happy! ^^ thank you so much, azuki-chan!!!

  2. 2 neko-chan June 9, 2008 at 1:16 pm

    haha.. mich say all i want to say.. so ditto to that.. lol ;p

  3. 3 Reiko June 9, 2008 at 7:46 pm

    haiii…tadaimaaaa! *huugs*chuuu* So happy u started urs up again. Was beginning to wonder ‘when’ u were gonna resurface soon or not. lol😛 Thot u died…juuuuust kiiiid. I KNOW u didn’t. (only playing wit u) I wouldn’t b a good ‘lil sis to ya if I didn’t.😛 ^_^

    Omedetou on ur new blog-chan/home. LOVE every one of ur drawings, animations, etc. Btw, am gonna ask u a more personal question regarding the Sakura-animation of Takki. See my email asap on it. Thanks!

    Thankyou so much for all u do on here, btw. I think if it wasn’t for u and your comics/drawings, there wouldn’t be a T&T no? lol j/k j/k (seriously)😛

  4. 4 simone June 21, 2008 at 7:40 pm

    I only just found your site. I had loved your cartoons on the TT forum & elsewhere. My favorite is the angel’s cell phone. Omedetou!!!

  5. 5 lunarprincess February 19, 2009 at 12:44 pm

    hola Azuki, bonita pagina, hace un tiempo encontre tu pagina pero no recuerdo donde encontre el link, pero que suerte tuve ^^ , te conosco del Takitsuba forum, me gustaron tus comics y te pedi postearlos en otro foro, tal vez lo recuerdes.

    ha!! cierto te escribiria en ingles, ya que tu pagina esta completamente en ingles, pero no soy tan buena, asi ke te escribire en español. te escribire en cada una de tus entradas pero dame tiempo por que a veces hay dias que no toco la PC.

    por cierto tus muñecos me gustaron mucho (^^)


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

