Happy Valentine’s Day º D º

Wiiiii here again to wish you a happy valentine’s day  * D * !
Photobucket
 

yeah, those who follow me on fb you’ll know it but I’m being a little bit addicted to another guy those days, Takki’s refering to Benedict Cumberbatch, an English actor who played “Sherlock” tv series, have you watched it yet? no!? WTF! STOP READING THIS SHIT AND DOWNLOAD IT!! Ò [] ó!

seriously that tv series worth it ~<3

and after watching it, I don’t really know why, I became an a Sherlock addicted * = * !! I guess it’s not gonna be as my addiction to Takki & T&T but… it’s becoming stronger XD I even started a Tumblr blog
Photobucket
anyway, I’m not gonna forgot my darling valentine so easily, so Takki, here you have your drawing as a present.

Photobucket
I hope all you enjoy like it to n___n

4 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day º D º”


  1. 1 simone February 17, 2012 at 10:07 pm

    As usual, Azuki, I love your bakacartoons! Please keep doing them!

  2. 2 Reiko March 4, 2012 at 1:34 am

    aawww…poor Takki in the beginning. :) I also loved how you had his pink stripped socks on in the 2nd set of drawings too while he’s drinking hot ocha. (and cute cup!) But the last drawing…wow…very kakkoii desk ne. ;) <3

    I have a personal request again for ya. What's your email address…the one you go on a daily basis with? That way, I can email you my request. Thanks.

    I agree w/simone too. ^^

  3. 4 Reiko March 4, 2012 at 9:40 am

    Oh, great! Thanks so much for your email addy, Azuki-chan. Will email you this evening. :D <3


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 129 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

